Transplantation Reliability of Engine GSR,EVO.

sycay

Oct 26, 2004
raised bonnet means what?? is it EVO bonnet?RM 400 only for inspection?? road tax and insurance??

if get converted to GSR from stock Putra, around how much compared to EVO??

thanks.

mojotudam

Mar 3, 2004
i did the whole registration thing for my wira gsr myself. puspakom inspection rm40. jpj change engine number free. dats about it ;)

mojotudam

Mar 3, 2004
Originally posted by muzee@Mar 8 2005, 10:35

mojo ..4.3k fr libero wow so cheap leee :D :D
can find fr me fr that price kaaaa..
[/quote]
juz ask around. u might get a better price ;)

muzee

Jan 19, 2005
mojo ..4.3k fr libero wow so cheap leee :D :D
can find fr me fr that price kaaaa..
juz ask around. u might get a better price ;)
[snapback]817172[/snapback]​
[/quote]

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: thanks....

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
sycay..sorry arr..use your thread for a while.. :lol:

Anyway any sifu can explain which is the best engine to transplant into 1.6 wira ka..??? Was thinking to do transplant in another few more months..now started to keep money already....

Was thinking either GSR 4g93T or EVO 3 4g63T...?? which one is better in terms of performance, realibility..and etc...?? how about the cost total overall..in transplant...???

thanks guys... need more info before step my foot into TURBO...hehehe.. :D

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
does jpj allow 1.6 to 2.0?? I've been to jpj website n if tranplant
25% below = category2,
more than 25% = category3
does this mean tranplant mor than 25% is accepted? why runners cant do it if so?? anyone can help??

actually thinkin of plonkin mivec 2.0 or evo2, current is wira 1.6.

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
can u provide reference or runner ??
seriously want to plonk mivec 2.0

hi guys

i m looking for emanage for my car (going to turbocharge), but the full set wiring and 3 bar map sensor all in will be rm2200 (new) without installation and tuning, is it expensive??

then i got another offer is apexi power fc + controller, used item for evo, but with all complete sensor and wiring cost around rm1800.

now i m wondering which one is more suitable for my car, i think the power fc is a good deal, but i need advice from u guys.