TRAFFIC MAG says thank you!

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 28 2004, 10:14
<_<

??? or he is telling you the wrong thing? Hahahahahaha
U were wit me wat hor when he say tat LOL...am I wrong or he tell me da wrong thing ar kekekekee

Originally posted by delimaputih@Jan 2 2005, 16:40
nice EG there? whose is it? ;)
Tell ya when I c U :P...

That is Amoil Motorsports Street Spec Drag Car.
But to me that car is nothing but a Slow Eee 'G'

It is fast lor...wanna try? ;)

Askin delimaputih la. Who knowz whole Amoil car masuk mag hahahaha.

Aiikkk like tat meanz I angry meh? LOL

Delimaputih >>> Tell Ujang I'll bring diz notty Xenix to TT when I collect da latest magzzzz :lol:

QB.. giv suggestion to traffic to write sumthin bout break ins!! :angry:

Noted.

Notty? Sense that I am going to be canned.. Better run an hide...

y i always see traffic mobile at de car wash near my house 1? sumtimes de green satria also there..

They alwiz go car wash to wash car

want to send my car to wash to... Dirty d la... Need polishing..

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 11 2005, 15:22
They alwiz go car wash to wash car
like always oni.. selang 1 day wash again? :blink:

Bee tot yr car being wash everyday wan?

CKM >>> Tatz y la all their car so clean n shinning. I think my car is da most dirty among them