June Issue of Traffic Mag.... Page 116

elaine2284

Who has the June Issue (latest) of Traffic Mag....
kindly turn to page 116....
at the bottom right of the page.....
u'll see a very cool guy... with camera... & at the same time... answering phone.....
wah......
GUESS... who is this guy?????? chun man... multi tasking... ;)

I don't have the mag, neither do many other members. Can you post the pic??

HAHAHA.... just checked...
HAHAHAHAAHAHAAH WUUuUUuuUUUU drool.. so handsome one.... kekekeke

yeah multitasking eh.... HAHAHA

NOS dude>> i dont have scanner la.... but will try my best to post it up..

acura>> haha.. guess who is that....

gotta go to mag store and peek without buying muahahha

elaine: if i guiess then nobody come this thread liao la

elaine2284 said:
NOS dude>> i dont have scanner la.... but will try my best to post it up..

acura>> haha.. guess who is that....

So my guess would be Tom or ldragon?? Am I right?? :D

Wanker?

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
this topic gona get deleted......

Who is that??
For god's sake, some one use a camera/phone to take the pic then post it.

why get deleted???
infact i've told TOM.... "hey... ur face at the MAG.."... muahahha....

acura.... please help to snap & post up..... that picture is kinda funny.... yet macho... ;)

ooh... tom ka.. i tot who lah :)

luckily its not mr gloves... if not i will not check this thread again LOL

AE80TypeD said:
ooh... tom ka.. i tot who lah :)

luckily its not mr gloves... if not i will not check this thread again LOL

Haha, I think this might actually increase the sales. Who doesn't wanna see the man behind ZTH??

Viperleed, if you see some one flip thru the mag at page 116, say hi to me.

Ladies,

Unfortunately... he is taken liao... hehehe...

NOSkill said:
Haha, I think this might actually increase the sales. Who doesn't wanna see the man behind ZTH??

Viperleed, if you see some one flip thru the mag at page 116, say hi to me.

yahaha u maybe right! Tom should ask for royalty lidat! help increase mag sales :D

acbc said:
Ladies,

Unfortunately... he is taken liao... hehehe...
aaron....... that fella doesnt admit one ... even he is.......
muahahaha....