Toyota Altis Vacum Hose

I try to search for the vacum hose at toyota altis. but i cannot get it.
so wana ask all sifu here, were is the vacum hose location in this car??
thanks so much!

don't you have the car User manual ?

BTW...u didn't mentioned which model...1.6L or 1.8L...

is 1.8l..
i check the user manual edi. but cannot find it.

the vaccum hose u want to find isit u want to install vaccum meter to it ??
cos got few hoses that are 'vaccum'ized one..

if u check the area near the air-filter box.. there are 3 vaccum hoses behind there..
sifu-sifu...correct me if i'm wrong

so u mean i need to open the air filter box den just i can c that three vaccum hoses rite?

check the following pic,
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
untitled1.jpg

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
untitled.jpg

i not sure correct or not, but the diagram is confirm Altis 1.8 one la.

wao!!!! Thanks alot bro!!!!!!! thank you vr vr vr vr vr vr much!!! :)
Thanks for your help!!! i let u know after i try.

i work for toyota...no la... in my dream only...

last time i found it (a bible of repair manual and wiring manual in PDF format for Altis 1.8 & 1zzfe) from internet, then i downloaded it..

wanted to share, but total files' sizes around 28mb.
any idea any website can allow upload of rar file to share with others?

thanks alot bro wfhan!!! :)
izit got other car model for download? mayb can share to other ppl next time ler.
;)