Toyota Altis Vacum Hose

Jun 2, 2006
I try to search for the vacum hose at toyota altis. but i cannot get it.
so wana ask all sifu here, were is the vacum hose location in this car??
thanks so much!

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
don't you have the car User manual ?

BTW...u didn't mentioned which model...1.6L or 1.8L...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor

the vaccum hose u want to find isit u want to install vaccum meter to it ??
cos got few hoses that are 'vaccum'ized one..

if u check the area near the air-filter box.. there are 3 vaccum hoses behind there..
sifu-sifu...correct me if i'm wrong

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
check the following pic,
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i not sure correct or not, but the diagram is confirm Altis 1.8 one la.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i work for toyota...no la... in my dream only...

last time i found it (a bible of repair manual and wiring manual in PDF format for Altis 1.8 & 1zzfe) from internet, then i downloaded it..

wanted to share, but total files' sizes around 28mb.
any idea any website can allow upload of rar file to share with others?

Shell Malaysia has launched its Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ contest that will see over RM 3 million worth of prizes, that include limited edition Ferrari key ring sets presented in custom-made cases, given out to lucky winners.

In conjunction with the launch of the contest, Shell sent groups of its ‘Men in...