Toyota Altis 2002? can buy?

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
its a 2002 year altis 1.8G
the owner told me that,this car come with leather seats. we are the first owner, and the car is accident free, in fantastic condition. the full service history is by toyota.

the last history at toyota was in september 2010. wheel bearings have just been changed, as well as the battery (all in sept 2010).

the mileage of the car is at about 156,000km

so every sifu here,for 8 year car,is it still worth to buy?
but i see the car condition,from the outlook
it welltaken care..and the paint have been respray.

i going to take this car go inspection tomorrow.

hopefully,i can get yo guys comment,as soon as possible.

Thank you!!
your comment will be appeciated!

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
I think its ok since toyotas generally lasts very long. My family camry 2003 has clocked 380K KM and its still going without any overhaul just regular service. Nothing broke down yet. Fully serviced with Toyota every time.

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
problem is owner...wanna change this mod there upgrade here..he he he
if maintain stock..i believe should be no issue...

i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan.

Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot.

any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom?

i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..