Jul 26, 2006
nice man...
son of camry~! i love it~!!!

Jun 28, 2006
later vios gonna launch new model oo
similar to yaris facelift...but heard gonna be surprice 4 da price...wait n see yea
many speciaal things wil happen

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
yesss.....later ......

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
I'm asking UMW toyota, they got no idea what i'm asking about, maybe Altis stock still a lot. My friend just bought altis 2006 model with the price of vios.... he plan to buy vios then offered by salesman .... so he accept it...why now a brand new altis with the price of vios full spec "G"..... those who are plan to buy vios try ask the salesman....but got old version of altis......
ok guys I'm oso waiting for this car.... and oso waiting for 2007 honda stream....
I think toyota achieved target for camry 2007 than they launch the altis who knows....

nicchai

Jul 15, 2006
The new altis will be launching next yr but not dunno when yet.Anyway the new vios will definitely more expensive than the current vios by 4% - 7%.

-Nicholas-

hi there friends..

i'm new here n need some help from my engine.
i already converted my old 95 wira to v6 1.6 engine.
prob is, i never use this engine before.
can u all help me ??