Tire Price list Zth

Like me keep promoting the Michelin PP2 unintentionally :rofl:
Too bad is no longer in production. Such good tyres...

How good they are, their replacement should be better, but problem is they did not make your size.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

rm360 max for a piece...

225/50R17 for RM360 budget. This is same as Honda Accord tyre size...

Try looking at Falken PT722
GT Radial HPY also have but not sure of the actual price, but should be quite close to your budget.
Achilles ATR Sport also have and should be very cheap
Kumho KU31, Maxxis i-pro
or Dare to use Neuton NT8000

Other are over budget. Even Nexen N8000 I think is above RM400

ATR sport is good, but soft sidewalls kan?

A lot of torn sidewall I see

Sent from my Xperia TX using Tapatalk

Its ok I guess. I can't really feel the sidewalls yet comparing to my NCT5.
Still 60 series, poth holes kena few times deep ones. So far ok. Hopefully it stays okay.

How good they are, their replacement should be better, but problem is they did not make your size.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

GT Radial HPY also have but not sure of the actual price, but should be quite close to your budget.
Kumho KU31, Maxxis i-pro

Ya that's the problem. Too bad the only best bet for my size is the ATR K Sports in terms of performance tyres. The rest are all either eco or entry tyres.

Why 'dare' pula hahaha any bad record/history with NT8000 ? Let's share :)

Neuton tyres can consider pretty new. NT5000 out first then NT8000. Mixed feedback so far, so put "dare" to bro. pomen loh.....hahahaha

Others are either branded or have been used before and have more positive feedback...:driver:

Why 'dare' pula hahaha any bad record/history with NT8000 ? Let's share :)

Using NT8000 for my car.

Not much complaints. Thread wear may be 320, but maybe my driving is eating the tires faster than expected.. Haha

Will have pros and cons too. How good or bad the tyres also depends very much on the owner driving habits. Like mid C-drive2 can be very good for average to even fast driver, but to a handling kaki taking fast hard corners the sidewall is too soft, so to them will be crap....hahaha:biggrin:

Kumho KU31, Maxxis i-pro

whats the story behind nt800? :hmmmm:

Btw, I'm eyeing Corsa Veera or ATR Sport as my next set.

Nankang threadwear problem, some track organizers force tires with TW of below 200 to be in open category....

whats the story behind nt800? :hmmmm:

Is NT8000, some mix it up with Nexen N8000.
Well, as mentioned mixed reviews at the moment. Some say good, some not so good. The bad part is poor wet grip....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

Btw, I'm eyeing Corsa Veera or ATR Sport as my next set.

Nankang threadwear problem, some track organizers force tires with TW of below 200 to be in open category....

More feedback on the ATR Sports and are not bad....

Is NT8000, some mix it up with Nexen N8000.
Well, as mentioned mixed reviews at the moment. Some say good, some not so good. The bad part is poor wet grip....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

More feedback on the ATR Sports and are not bad....

wifey neo using atr sports..good for value tyre can say..the thread a bit hard so wear a bit slow..but noise a bit on the loud side still bearable..if your daily driven ride go long mile every day this tyre sure recommend one..now front set change alr..using deestone..a bit soft then atr..

sorry.. celah skit for update:

195-55-15
Michelin PS3 RM235/pc
Michelin XM2 RM230/pc
Toyo T1R RM235/pc
Nitto Neo Gen RM245/pc
Bridgestone Ecopia RM190/pc
Bridgestone Turanza ER30 RM150/pc
Falken Ziex ZE522 RM145/pc

sources from Glenmarie

wifey neo using atr sports..good for value tyre can say..the thread a bit hard so wear a bit slow..but noise a bit on the loud side still bearable..if your daily driven ride go long mile every day this tyre sure recommend one..now front set change alr..using deestone..a bit soft then atr..

Haha never say. Ytd the 3 series also ATR. Mine as well.

that mean atr have fan already..hahah..good review some more..thumb up for atr..

Yeah, definitely because of the cheap price haha.

btw..anybody heard this tyre?

roadstone/nexen n9000???

New Tyres Roadstone N9000 215-45-17 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale in Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

claimed from korea??? :hmmmm:

Yes, came from Korea but I don't think its sold new in Malaysia? :hmmmm:
Asked VR before, he said based on the pattern, should be noisy as hell.

195-55-15
Michelin PS3 RM235/pc
Michelin XM2 RM230/pc
Toyo T1R RM235/pc
Nitto Neo Gen RM245/pc

sources from Glenmarie

That is worth getting !

Wah! Thai Deestone, which model R702 or R302?

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

195-55-15
Michelin PS3 RM235/pc

Michelin XM2 RM230/pc
Toyo T1R RM235/pc
Nitto Neo Gen RM245/pc

sources from Glenmarie

This size, this price, this one is very good.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

That is worth getting !

Oh! sama sama....hahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

that mean atr have fan already..hahah..good review some more..thumb up for atr..

ATR cheap mah! like you say money for value.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

btw..anybody heard this tyre?

roadstone/nexen n9000???

New Tyres Roadstone N9000 215-45-17 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale in Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

claimed from korea??? :hmmmm:

Roadstone are made by Nexen. I also find them having their own factory, probably using Nexen technology and models or they rename for different market.
Having said that their N9000 is simialr to Nexen N9000. Being directional and with large grooves many have complaint of it being very noisy once the start to wear.
N8000 asymmetric pattern will be better, but this one some say faster wear...

Wah! Thai Deestone, which model R702 or R302?

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

This size, this price, this one is very good.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

Oh! sama sama....hahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

ATR cheap mah! like you say money for value.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

Roadstone are made by Nexen. I also find them having their own factory, probably using Nexen technology and models or they rename for different market.
Having said that their N9000 is simialr to Nexen N9000. Being directional and with large grooves many have complaint of it being very noisy once the start to wear.
N8000 asymmetric pattern will be better, but this one some say faster wear...

r701 looks yummy

DS_Carreras-R7012.png

wonder if anybody have stock of this tyre here?