Tire Price list Zth

Can add one more.
205/65R15
Micheline XM2- RM 305 Excellent Speed Sdn Bhd Kepong (26 Apr 14)

Not much difference compare to last year eh?
But in some SS2 shop named CKL iirc, my father kena chopped twice. RM700++ and RM670 for a pair.

Hi member/sifu ZTH,
Maybe next month I will change new tyre. I need advice from all sifu regarding the tyre. I'm using 195/15/50. My budget around RM200 for each tyre and I'm at Ampang area. Any idea or advice from sifus.
Thanks in advance....

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

Any suggestion or idea,
Example like Toyo, Yokohama etc...

Hi member/sifu ZTH,
Maybe next month I will change new tyre. I need advice from all sifu regarding the tyre. I'm using 195/15/50. My budget around RM200 for each tyre and I'm at Ampang area. Any idea or advice from sifus.
Thanks in advance....

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

Any suggestion or idea,

ATR Sport. Set u back 180/pc. Please refer to previous posts brader. Don't be so lazy.

Hi member/sifu ZTH,
Thanks in advance....

Any suggestion or idea,
Some reference for you. What are the priorities you looking at? Grip, handling, comfort?
195/50R15
Bridgestone EP200 - RM150 Profix Auto, Sg Buloh (Nov 13)
Bridgestone MY02 - RM150 Profix Auto, Sg Buloh (Nov 13)
Corsa Veera - RM138 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (Jul-13)
Dunlop FM901 - RM170 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (May-13)
Falken ZE522 - RM160 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (May-13)
Falken ZE522 - RM128 Excellent Speed (Kepong) (Apr-14)
Neuton NT8000 - RM165 Weng Heng Bukit Kemuning (Nov-13)
Yokohama C-Drive 2 - RM210 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (May-13)
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 - RM190 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (Jul-13)
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 - RM170 Weng Heng Bukit Kemuning (Apr-14)

Thank you stupidcar & vr2turbo.

Any idea price for Toyo Proxes T1R,
195/15/50.

---------- Post added at 10:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

Vr2turbo,
I'm using wira 1.8 Mivec for family & daily driving. I need a good handling, comfort and slightly grip.

Thank you stupidcar & vr2turbo.

Any idea price for Toyo Proxes T1R,
195/15/50.

---------- Post added at 10:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

Vr2turbo,
I'm using wira 1.8 Mivec for family & daily driving. I need a good handling, comfort and slightly grip.

Isn't 195/50R15 too small for the Wira? I see most using 195/55R15 sizes. Anyway what is your original tyre size? If it is 185/60R14 then 195/50R15 is correct size upgrade.
However in 195/55R15 have more tyre choices.
If want more comfort then 55 series is better, if want more handling then 50 series is better.
Try to look for Hankook V12Evo. Bro. SC seems to have good feedback on the ATR sports he is using.
T1-R, PS3 GY F1D5 should all be over your RM200 budget

My original tyre was 185/60/14. Now using 195/50/15.
Anyway one of tyre shop at Pandan Utama, nearby my house offer me Toyo Proxes TiR Rm230 per unit...

My original tyre was 185/60/14. Now using 195/50/15.
Anyway one of tyre shop at Pandan Utama, nearby my house offer me Toyo Proxes TiR Rm230 per unit...

T1-R quite old technology already, many years ago. Now is T1-Sports but start from 16".
If Toyo is what you want then T1-R only, unless R1-R but these are extreme tyres

T1-R quite old technology already, many years ago. Now is T1-Sports but start from 16".
If Toyo is what you want then T1-R only, unless R1-R but these are extreme tyres

Thank you for your idea & opinion. I'm appreiciete very much. Maybe this week will try survey somemore about tyre....

Yup, don't jump in immediately, browse around, check the feedback of the tyres, check a few tyre shops for prices first. Be careful of hidden charges too.

No woh! T1-R was one time Toyo top UHP tyres, taking over from the T1-S.
Now is T1-Sports and for extreme is R1-R

Sometimes there are so many tyres that u dunno which to choose from even if money is not the problem. So many brands and so many types of UHP tyres LOL!

Eco tyres easier to choose, just price and quality lol!

Sometimes there are so many tyres that u dunno which to choose from even if money is not the problem. So many brands and so many types of UHP tyres LOL!

Eco tyres easier to choose, just price and quality lol!

When the time comes let me choose for you. I did for Bro. Izso but he already, also more or less had that in mind.....:driver::biggrin:

Do it fast as later I might start charging.......hahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahhaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

How to wear off the tyre that fast la LOL! Hope can change 17" for jetta when XM2 wears out but also hope it doesnt wear too early...shit betul. Can only do 1 car at a time :rofl: