The Xtreme Nights 2006 - Bukit Jalil Stadium

epin

Jan 14, 2007
i luv u allll.............muahhhsss..... can i plug and play??? harharhar...

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
soli guys....mind to ask y call all those pretty gals / women "chicks"? not really nice to hear, hehehe...when first i saw this word..think of somethings else....got way to change it....or is oledi a trend?
soli....jus my point of view!!!
btw really nice party there...nice car & pretty gals...if tis kind of show without all those pretty ladies...jus like horse without legs...cant run..hehehe....thx 4 sharing...nice catch bro....& thx 4 all those pretty ladies to make this show "running" perfectly....

qib_akip

Jul 14, 2006
KL & KUANTAN
arghhh!!! Help!! Help!!! My Eyes!!! Can Stop Looking!!! Hehehehe....

Cheerss Bro...

Paklah_ipoh

Jan 22, 2007
Bro... If u have any comp. to go, dont forget to contact me... I wanna join u all... My heart going dup2... Coz the cars r really2 amazing maa... 2 fast 2 furious...

WiSE67

Oct 19, 2006
nose bleeding ...arghhh..

Paklah_ipoh

Jan 22, 2007
Only da cars maa... Not da chicks... Chicks many r... Behind my house lor... Hehehe... Da cars make me crazeee...

Mar 29, 2006
same wit me la bro..many chicks at my atuk reban laa..hehehe..just kidding maa..lets vote 2 chicks..not da galss..hehehe

Nov 30, 2006
Fantastic.... Tom!!!

Stallion forever sleeping so...HOTSTUFF IS BACK!!!

GREAT photos and this year 7th & 8th December 2007 will be more Singaporean cars i so i heard?...

I bought turtle wax to triy to wax my bro wira se, today i tried it on the front(bonet), i washed it with dish wash liquid to get rid of previous wax(previous owner done) n dirt, then i wash again with turtle car wash then i wax it..

the problem comes... there is a layer on the car after i waxed it.. i believe it is the wax thing, yeah it does remove the swirls.. but no matter how i buff it.. the layer wun go away instead of a shining later... so u'll see the circular waxing layer...

how...