• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 99
  • Views 20K

Maser

Sep 12, 2004
This must be the largest prize money in the history of Drag Racing in Malaysia! Has there been such prize before? How much is Sepang Drag Battle?

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Hot Chicks!!! i wan it i wan it!!

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
i was just thinking the 40k is meant to be shared between the few categories including the bikes one too????

miata

eh blackie , just join la and collect the money with your monster !

voltron

Jan 7, 2004
TTDI
shud be very good to attend,
only thing is puasa month is already starting at that date.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
They have 1-hour puasa break for buka puasa from 7pm-8pm. But Terawih lain cerita la.... :P

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Hehe...Malay boys will have advantage cos they are 'lighter' during puasa month :D :P .
Eh!Eh!MK...u advantage ler if we drag MR2 vs. MR2...hehe

BTW I heard the GRAND PRIZE will be a whopping 10g's.
Yups...10 big ones for the UnO NUMERO Drag Monsta! ;)

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
That time Puasa baru start lah... no effect yet. :lol:
I dunno if want to enter or not. Have to invest in suit and helmet. Not to mention have to run in the car.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehe ppl dont laugh :D
i tot the drag was today as in 16 september kekeke
dont ask me where i went and wht i did..

piece

Jun 14, 2004
This is the start of a series of "very serious drag racing", I can only tell you guys we have program and plans lined up from here right up to end of next year.The money only gets bigger. The Ultimate Quater Mile Clash will be a permanent series.Get suited up, its one big long party.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Sep 17 2004, 00:54
That time Puasa baru start lah... no effect yet. :lol:
I dunno if want to enter or not. Have to invest in suit and helmet. Not to mention have to run in the car.
FIA approved helmets and suits could be rented at Oscar Ng fashion boutique. Next to Teppenyaki in SG Wang...just tell them if you want it with fire proof tassles or lace..your choice