The Ultimate 1/4 mile CLASH

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
That time Puasa baru start lah... no effect yet. :lol:
I dunno if want to enter or not. Have to invest in suit and helmet. Not to mention have to run in the car.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehe ppl dont laugh :D
i tot the drag was today as in 16 september kekeke
dont ask me where i went and wht i did..

piece

Jun 14, 2004
This is the start of a series of "very serious drag racing", I can only tell you guys we have program and plans lined up from here right up to end of next year.The money only gets bigger. The Ultimate Quater Mile Clash will be a permanent series.Get suited up, its one big long party.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Sep 17 2004, 00:54
That time Puasa baru start lah... no effect yet. :lol:
I dunno if want to enter or not. Have to invest in suit and helmet. Not to mention have to run in the car.
FIA approved helmets and suits could be rented at Oscar Ng fashion boutique. Next to Teppenyaki in SG Wang...just tell them if you want it with fire proof tassles or lace..your choice

perdanaTT

Sep 17, 2004
hi there.. i'm new here and want to know more about the drag. i saw the regulations already and its quite complicated. i know its good for safety and everything, but its also very expensive. the complicated part is the fire suit.. i think there are not many types available in malaysia. and some people have driving suits, but we are not sure what is the spec. so i hope its ok for us to use them. helmet must find, motorcycle helmet can?

Maser

Sep 12, 2004
RM40,00 total prize money. Anyone has the breakdown? How much if I win my class? Can anyone help?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Sep 12 2004, 11:30
wah! if i participate, i'll be in class B rite? :P
Yup class B but you got to hide your NOS bottles under the car or somewhere..make sure the organisers don't see it.. :D

glee

if you have nos bottles.. hehe.. class A lor. ;) show those fellas a thing or 2 about dragging lah.

anyways.. i have the breakdown!!!

for CAR (all classes)

1st RM2000
2nd RM1500
3rd RM1000

for BIKES (all classes)

1st RM1500
2nd RM1000
3rd RM700

FTD Grand Prize (fastest time of the entire day)

RM10,000

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Yup class B but you got to hide your NOS bottles under the car or somewhere..make sure the organisers don't see it.. :D [/QUOTE]
yeah nice one vteckiller... you oso got to make sure the organizer dont read it too :)

Maser

Sep 12, 2004
Glee,

BFGoodrich as the sponsor, they have tires for drag or not? I visited their website and they have Drag Radials, are these drag tires? Can I get them here? Any idea of price?

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003
Yup class B but you got to hide your NOS bottles under the car or somewhere..make sure the organisers don't see it.. :D
yeah nice one vteckiller... you oso got to make sure the organizer dont read it too :) [/QUOTE]
good one. ROFLOL

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by perdanaTT@Sep 17 2004, 13:08
hi there.. i'm new here and want to know more about the drag. i saw the regulations already and its quite complicated. i know its good for safety and everything, but its also very expensive. the complicated part is the fire suit.. i think there are not many types available in malaysia. and some people have driving suits, but we are not sure what is the spec. so i hope its ok for us to use them. helmet must find, motorcycle helmet can?
it's pretty simple really.

just go straight to OMP or Sparco dealer

(OMP911 Zentrum, Sunway)
Sparco, SpeedZone, Batu Caves,
Sparco, BSA Motorsports, off Jalan 222, nearish speedworks.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
You, you got NAAAAAAAAAWWS instead. :lol:

Gary, interesting purse. Are they in cash form or vouchers?

I have karcher k3.5 with karch snow foam lance 0.3l. The snow foam just too diluted. It cant cling on the dry surface of the car. Any idea to improve it to make it much thicker like car wash center?