The Best Exhaust for Rb26dett

I prefer a higher pitch sound. Mufflers aren't the only part that changes your exhaust note, your extension pipes, downpipes and cat play a role as well

Tetsuhiro Oka's Bayside Blue BNR34 with Mine's front pipe pro, Mine's SILENCE-VX PRO TITAN II, SARD cat
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rgnhkXBdhSg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rgnhkXBdhSg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EPWWE7L2uxE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EPWWE7L2uxE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dnGnf1JCMTA&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dnGnf1JCMTA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Nick's Bayside Blue BNR34 with complete Mine's exhaust (Mine's front pipe pro, Mine's SILENCE-VX PRO TITAN II, Mine's cat)
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wcm13cVQWe4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wcm13cVQWe4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hZqDhvcjw-Y&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hZqDhvcjw-Y&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I'm running HKS extensions, Auto Select front pipe and Trust PE TI-R 80mm exhaust
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aseVtG0uiQM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aseVtG0uiQM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Edward is running stock extensions, Auto Select front pipe and Trust PE TI-R 90mm exhaust
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/j3ArgZNwmqA&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/j3ArgZNwmqA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

those are the r35 with full tubi exhaust loh. damn yeng... from far hear it zooooooooooooowooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sound like F1!1 but inside, sound not so good lah..hahahahaha because got the annoying drive shaft mah, ppl who dunno will think that the car got problem wif the exhaust(sound like bocor in the car)

yeng yeng yeng!

Dame...sweet....but the video sound more like STI in stead of F1! Wounder R34 are able to get those F1 sound or not...:confused: :hmmmm: :confused: :hmmmm:

now your talking....told u mines vx pro would come out...saw in the net costs around 6k plus if im not mistaken...

what about this twin kakimoto one...if u have a twin setup that is...

• IMG_2902.jpg
    IMG_2902.jpg
    81.2 KB · Views: 246
holy shit. i've never seen a twin kakimoto setup before!anybody has it please share!!!

now your talking....told u mines vx pro would come out...saw in the net costs around 6k plus if im not mistaken...

what about this twin kakimoto one...if u have a twin setup that is...

Twin ah?? :confused: :confused: Any video of the sound to share around???

I love to hear the sound of twin also...

Hey ya'll dont remember the dark grey/black r32 duke rh9 skyline in sepang which did 8sec somethin few years back.he came with the white 7sec somethin r33 with stripped down lightened, parachute and baloon tyres.

but the r32 is standard body complete door panels and just using nitto tyres(semis)management only power fc ..both are on the getrag gear box if im not mistaken.

so imagine that duke r32 setup are twin apexi rx6 isamu ball bearing turbo's going through independantly each got its own kakimoto from front to back.slurrrp.....checkout in the net bros...kakimoto do sell this twin setup for rb26...the tabungs are quite small if i remember...but u would have 2 of them.

Bump: I still think VX-Pro sounds the best...thanx mate for putting the vid up....haiya when do you think the cat back system will be available at a potong shop near you...selling for 399 coz the fiber dah habis.

Eyong...your monster leh~~~Hehehehe:biggrin:

how do you manage to keep that anaconda inside?

Get pants with longer inseams ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anaconda?? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: U must be kidding...I think u are talking about earth worm right here correct!?!? Haa haa ha aha haaa:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Most would start off as earth-worn anyway, and grow to be anaconda ... However for SOME, the growth may be stunted to, hmmm, a caterpillar :hmmmm::thefinger:

Get pants with longer inseams ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Most would start off as earth-worn anyway, and grow to be anaconda ... However for SOME, the growth may be stunted to, hmmm, a caterpillar :hmmmm::thefinger:

I thought you gonna say growth till like an elephant's .....hee he ehe heeee :thefinger::biggrin:

wah not only the exhaust out of the ordinary, the wing also one of its kind!

Can't let those Sagalution's, Satrialution's, Wiralution's and Wajalution's win all the time with their "Gee-Tee Wind" right :hmmmm::idea::biggrin:

Eyong, what wing is that anyway? :hmmmm: