Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

GT20v

Hello guys,

This is an idea come from last R3TA and also from ah fai heheeh.........

I would like to invite you all for a discussion on forming a TTDA stand for Team Toyota Drift & Autocross.

in last event,we have around 11-12 Toyota participate in different class.Out of that,7 claim a place in podium.Im proud of it.It is time for us to come to any event as 1 team,1 voice and 1 sticker.

It will not be an official club,TT will still be the TTT in USJ.ZTH will still be the place to hang out..

Objective:
1.Encourage more Toyota to enter any event autocross or drift
2.As a medium,hopefully for sponsorship (UMW Toyota??)
3.Toyota

To be a member,is very easy.Member MUST drive a Toyota and MUST complete 1 event be it autocross or drift.Thats all.Pay for the sticker and you are the TTDA member already.

This is an elit Toyota club where member is a skilled driver and not NATO member :_:.

Right now i have 6 eligible people agreed to be the member.Eligible member..you know who you are!
What say you?:shades_smile:

Check out the logo and vote!!

(1) GT20v
(2) Yolk
(3) QiW
(4) tom's
(5) EG9
(6) Banzai
(7) TRD16v
(8) EFN
(9) chinozie-TTDA staff :regular_smile:
(10) Deongster
(11) Acoustic
(12) Joeker
(13) klgauto
(14) LevinTe27
(15) e39a

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Zul,
u must list out the 6 eligible member name so as ppl will slowly join mah.. its wat we called Leader By Example mah.. ehehehehehehe..

Regards,
Mike

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
I want to apply for this membership..oh yeah..

for this.. i'll go for SSO 2.6 for the automatic berth....

err.. previous experience in track counts ar?? hehe

GT20v

mike,

1.GT20v
2.Yolk
3.QIW
4.Tom's
5.EG9
6.Banzai.

banzai,
of coz!previous experience will count and you in the list already :X-:

GT20v

tryforce,

you are eligible for membership.you in?

TT will be held at the same place as our regular TTT.every 2week.
Wait for the TTT annoucement.

BH,
no..you are not NATO.coz you never talk.NATO meaning talk to go to any race/event..but the end not coming or FFK.hehehe

please do not feel offended with my post or the purpose of this team.:X-:

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
My class is called NAGO. No Action Go Only. hahaha So i come and i watch sifoo sifoo sekalian. :shades_smile:

And espsecially mst keep a look out for this GT20V. Because he use psycho and psysical techniques to make his opponents weak. That would include playing jokes at competitors and many more! That is why when you post a simple article about racing techniques, this fella sure put it in his vault of race knowledge wan. (If can break his vault of racing knowledge sure can win him wan!):_:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Netmatrix,
Exactly! The way u put in for the small wording its like takumi finally breaks the vault and racing knowledge of joshima of the S2000 driver to drive with both hands! So no wonder la why pendekar so powderful! So anyone listens to him is basically falling into his trap! wahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

e39a

OZ
fulamaks...got club sammore......:regular_smile:

with all the toyota sifusssss....

*cabuts>>>>>>>>>>*

GT20v

both mike,
heheh i take it as compliment lar..hehehe

weii e39a,
you are eligible......will you join TTDA??

tom's

subang
ehhh......why my nick there 1........me never join all event also......driving only a ee100........hahaha

zul....u no heart la.......our very old sifoo of the sifoo Acoustic u tarak taruk........apalah..........hahaha

yolk

ok boss no problem ... must pay membership fee one ah ???

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
ill join =)

GT20v

tom's
have talk to our sifu already..he said he will join tooo :)
u the sifu in eat me class....SURE have to join......

yolk,
no membership la....pay sticker fee only....hehhehe..now waiting for Chinoie to finish designing.

levinte27,
oh ya lor.......borneo also accepted..but must prove what event enter la......i forgot about drag event......emmmmm i think shud be okla...since it is an official event not illegal ......right??

faisal,
joining?? come lar broo......will make an impact in GRA event hehehe

Something wrong with my engine?

1.3 Gli Injection

1, 2 and 3 gear no prob

when cruising above 3k rpm on 4th and 5th

the engine checklight turns on

need some advise from u guys b4 sending it to the workshop