Taxi is back--------Taxi 4

links

[youtube]i9KDTzVN2jM[/youtube]

Last edited by a moderator:
wow!!!!taxi4 !! i wait so long time finally got 4 liao....when showing huh....cannot wait liao leh...but...seems the actor change his car to 307 liao....

Nice nice. Looking forward to it too.

Still remember watching the first movie back in the day.

Oh......my favourite movie since part 1.....since I'm driving a Peugoet too....hahahaha...:_:

the end of movie part said it was on theatre 14 february 2007. but i guess that was in france....time to check up those DVD shops....

Emilio

mmm...
after i make the translation
Fevrier = Febraury

let's check the pasar malam see got stock or not!!!

wow!!!!taxi4 !! i wait so long time finally got 4 liao....when showing huh....cannot wait liao leh...but...seems the actor change his car to 307 liao....

eh i tot that is 407:shades_smile:

mmm...
after i make the translation
Fevrier = Febraury

let's check the pasar malam see got stock or not!!!

haha mabe msia will screen at later date kua:_:

didn't saw the villian's cars in the trailer...
wonder what's the make this time...
already seen bimmer and evos....wonder what's in this sequel.

It's also rumoured that in Taxi 1 or 2; they actually killed someone in an accident during the fast speeding chase take.

i've finish downloaded the vid thru torrent..
my opinion...boring.. :(
still taxi 1 is the best

seems like not so much of racing le... & de old guys seems playing a important role...

yea i just finished watch this movie, but the story not so nice since not much racing preview....
but the car bodykit damn nice..... especially when the taxi making a 180 turn....

Watch it yesterday..just funny onli...
change from 406 to 407.. not as good as previous...
the car parts less thn 20 min...
laugh till drop...hahhahaha...

yea the car has changed, but not much view of the car....
abit bored also, so disappointed.....

yeah, not as good as b4...plus i got pasar malam version so not good, haha

haha pasar malam version ah.....
me with DVD version also not satisfy....
quite boring.....:angry_smile: