Swapping 4g91 carb

jemi5467

Here i post it again cause the last time thread is gone.

I really need someone to clarify in this matter.

My uncle offer his 4g91 carb version but need to exchange with my 4g15 GLi. My question now, Can I use 4G15 injection system with this 4G91 engine (carb version) and 4g15 engine use carb from 4g91.

Thank You very much.

i think the intake is not same...cos 4g91 and 4g15 head is not the same...

jemi...

can la...no problem punyer...but must find best pomen la.....

where you location.......

my freind also using this combination.........

did you have 1.5 wiring,combox,body trotel,injector.......

monifol using 4g92/93 la.......

pm me for further detail

Originally posted by Pyn_57@Mar 22 2005, 09:41
jemi...

can la...no problem punyer...but must find best pomen la.....

where you location.......

my freind also using this combination.........

did you have 1.5 wiring,combox,body trotel,injector.......

monifol using 4g92/93 la.......

pm me for further detail
[snapback]829643[/snapback]​

OK.. for your information. My car 1.5 GLi year 2002, basically all part already in my car. The think so curious is about Siemens MCU. How gonna tweak for 4G91 tune.

aiyak...siemen ka.memang kompom tak leh pakai ....i got mmc wiring & ecu 1.5 set.....

because i standby la....i also using 4g91 carb la....but change to weber already

call me 012-2588314 if interested about the wiring call me a.s.a.p

Originally posted by Pyn_57@Mar 22 2005, 16:08
aiyak...siemen ka.memang kompom tak leh pakai ....i got mmc wiring & ecu 1.5 set.....

because i standby la....i also using 4g91 carb la....but change to weber already

call me 012-2588314 if interested about the wiring call me a.s.a.p
[snapback]830717[/snapback]​

Huyoo.. pakai weber..ganas. OK.. i'll call u after I confirm with 4g91 owner. B)