Steel Braided Hoses From Brothers

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Pro Rs sounds weally affordable...good investment for street driving...but i have a fren that DIY's his rubber hose with cable tie,weave it around the stock rubber hose and it behaves exactly like steal braided edi...=Þ
i was told if u upgrade the servo pump also enhances the braking...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yup...the pump does improves braking..but i would go with the PRO RS hoses lor..no to brothers stuff.

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Yeah, brothers' stuff just for looks. How to upgrade the servo? Use 2 layers or 3 layers pump from other cars?

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Pro RS and Brothers brand are about the same price as mentioned (~RM250).
Why conclude that Brothers is useless ?

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
TiBuN said:
Pro RS and Brothers brand are about the same price as mentioned (~RM250).
Why conclude that Brothers is useless ?
Hello bro, brother's one is much more cheaper. RM230 for Honda civic and PRO-RS is RM300++. It's much more cheaper.

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
well,maybe not USELESS but it would surely be less effective compared to the PRO RS ones.

hell,i dont know,i dont wanna try out brothers performance stuff.

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
Yeah, after so many considerations. Better not try it. It may danger my life as well. Hahahah~!~!~!