Spotted : Toyota Vios G Limited in new Deep Purple colour

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

Recent visit to the UMW Toyota website shows that a new variant of the Vios, called the Toyota Vios 1.5G Limited, will be launched soon. The price has been listed at RM89,600 (on the road, with insurance) on UMW Toyota's website. The 1.5G Limited is positioned below the range topper TRD Sportivo and above of the standard 1.5G, which is RM2,300 cheaper. I managed to snap this photo of the Toyota Vios Sportivo with masked Toyota badge and trade plates on my way to Ipoh, on the North South Highway. The Deep Purple colour is nice. It has a similar hue to the Proton Persona in Purple colour too. Check out the photo! Sorry for the out of colour photo, it was taken with the iPhone 3GS.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
i saw it too

heavily masked lol even the logo on windscreen and center wheel cap was masked

i got a pics too,sorry for the angle

saw it while downhill from cameron

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
so it was going to cameron! haha, i saw it passed gopeng, i guess its a media drive

Hi all Sifus,

Anyone know where can i get this types of color license plate nuts?
Prefer good quality which can last long and color will not dull easily...

Please guide me where to buy =)

:adore::adore::adore: