Spinner wheels

dun DIY with aluminium sheets lar... i think will look like ah beng... n one thing u have to make it very balanced.. then onli it will spin nicely... wait it spin fast n slow.. then de thing goyang in n out... look very cheap like dat... hahaha

owh ya the show be cod..damn 3 hummers using super huge bling bling wheels and spinner..droll.......

if the aluminium sheets are securely placed/joint on the bearings/spinning mechanism, then it wont goyang la.... but partly true also la...must think of heavier object la. Coz if lets say, you are flying on Kesas @ 100kmh... if the thing fly out then people might think its a newly polished UFO hahaha

dun do it lar... if those spinners really fly out.. it may just cut ppls car... tyres... or even ppl's head!!

save up ur money go for spinner rims... kekeke.. sure ppl respect wan... no ah beng look... hahaha

Yes totally agreed on getting the real thing... you can but it on your bashed up datsun 120y and it will still look fantastic....

yea dude its dangerouse can kill someone if fly out.. Better dun anyway it will look ugly...

The only chrome mod I can accept on my car are stainless steel intercooler piping. No way im going to use these shiny rims lol

well.. dat depends very much on de color of ur car n individual tastes...

it ur car is dark color eg. black.. then it is nice to go with chromes... depend how u miz n match those colors together

actually... it does look good if your rims are proportionate larger than normal (ie if use 16in on Kancil) will look very nice... with spinners too whoaaa... something different la

saw one honda accord yr 2002 with lenso spinner wheels...
very nice indeed