Something Shocking FOR SOME OF US

jinkl

May 22, 2004
- Deleted by me -

You all know already rite the story haha.

h22abigtec

May 9, 2005
How about honda part cause last time i heard same like this....wa ni mcm tak bleh jadi.....lo...cause brg 2nd hand jual like new price....

gobiz

May 16, 2004
pimpin323 said:
holi taik!
LOL! this exclamation damn funny man hahahahahha.

Ahem, anyway this is bad indeed. We gotta do sumting about it!

simplythebest

Where did they get the Proton Genuine sticker? It can be also some proton edar service centre using these cheap stuff.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
aih..what can we do to stop this kinda thing though..well i personally don;t think there's only one shop liek that in the area..

jinkl

May 22, 2004
please no fires
i dont want to get to any trouble posting this up
just sharing with u guys to be careful :)

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
simplythebest said:
Where did they get the Proton Genuine sticker? It can be also some proton edar service centre using these cheap stuff.
So hard to get meh.. Just go to the sticker manufacturer to copycat loh.. If u know who is the supplier for proton then even much easier..

Notice these things already for quite sometime.. not to forget those parts like mmc stuff also lots of counterfeit.. MMC bush is the fav.. if u refer to the part no will have proton part no..

d3s

May 1, 2005
WTF!!!! pay 4 new price but get re-con... but must b very very carefull nowadays... :mad:

simplythebest

Must becareful with proton edar service centre also, the big PE like the one in glenmarie should be fine because its big, operate by afew different managers department.

Those small PE, if you see only a person sitting inside like supervisor, then must becareful liao.

PutraCraze

bro jin... is tat the shop u told me??? where had u been??? never c u in msn also!!!

yuh_woei

Sep 5, 2004
hello all, have'nt you all heard of the recondition parts something like this?....... its is all over Kepong,Segambut and Sri damansara area and there is some of the factory really doing this kind of business, its not a pirates goods lah.... what lah you all...... the only one who cheat you all is the spare parts shop or the work shop lah.......