i dunno its plastic or glass...

and how much??

osiris_putra said:
wira can ka??

my headlamp is bosch ori...??

i dunno its plastic or glass...

and how much??

yes wira definitely do-able ...
sms me 012-2163823, i give u good price ...

City 2003 can smoke ?how much de , where is your location ?

chalexcity said:
City 2003 can smoke ?how much de , where is your location ?

yes, done many city's before ...
price is rm90 for city ...
location in PJ, sms me at 012-2163823 if u're interested. thanks

Le3hy0r1 said:
if white that matches ur ride, its difficult ...so its better than u find the paint if not my fren will find a simple white paint which in the end may not look nice or not matching with ur ride ..
rm80 is for myvi, interested, please sms me at 012-2163823 i give u cheap cheap

my car js a white colour sentra..i think normal white should b ok 1..

wat about EK? has ur fren done any b4 n how muchie?

how bout wira crystal head light...
same price oso??

How about the yellowwish headlight? ...
Can u service to clear the mess and make it the light clear? ...

If can, how much do i have to pay? ...

bro had you done this before ?

spd_20061008192751_b.jpg

spd_20061005123959_b.jpg

spd_20060503183246_b.jpg

the side signal lamp with orange color paint

that you'll need to use candy orange paint... you can find it in hobby kit shops.

Nakamatsu said:
How about the yellowwish headlight? ...
Can u service to clear the mess and make it the light clear? ...

If can, how much do i have to pay? ...

sorry bro, we dont know how to clear yellowish headlights

chalexcity said:
bro had you done this before ?

spd_20061008192751_b.jpg

spd_20061005123959_b.jpg

spd_20060503183246_b.jpg

the side signal lamp with orange color paint

u get us the paint, then we can do for u ...

bro.. do u have the done sample for Kelisa?
can u quote me ur best price for doing 2 sets?

thanks..

consrito said:
bro.. do u have the done sample for Kelisa?
can u quote me ur best price for doing 2 sets?

thanks..

no sample picture bro ...
rm80 for each kelisa for u bro ...cheap cheap
interested only sms me, thanks