Show your Toyota LE pic here!

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
pergh dari awal hingganakhir ada gambar. but any way nice car and puas ati la buat mcm tu. tu baru betol betol cat kete hehheeheheheh

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
bro anuar...your turn plak to post your car's pic...

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
safely reached penang already la? good good!!!
yeah yea........really taruh my car that day....
use 3rd gear tarik gila2 during uphill and down hill really streach my 4th gear....until reach 110kmj connering and downhill...hehehhe...no breaks apply....

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
wait to this end of the year now just collect any item that i wa first. slow slow got not enough money la bro burnner. hehehe

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
wait to this end of the year now just collect any item that i wa first. slow slow got not enough money la bro burnner. hehehe
End of this year...hemm...lagi dua bulan lagi...ok la will wait la....hehehehe...
make sure you take pic b4 and after modification lor....like "black"

location is at Pandan Indah - damn sad now weiiiiii

bloody jackass broke my right passenger window

need to replace lots of stuff ... damn sad la, worst part is that now i need to find the right color of tinting for that side of the window ... not sure if i can find the same color or not ... DAMN