Saw the new Subaru WRX and EVO X!!!

edgar_raphael

Just last week I saw the all new Subaru WRX, not on the road, but on the trailer, being delivered to the Subaru showroom.

Then earlier this week, I saw the all new Mitsubishi Lancer EVO X, also on the trailer, and god damn that is a sexy machine.

Handsdown to the WRX, the hatchback really spoils the look and aggresiveness of the car, but the EVO X is just as mean as ever, if not, meaner. Thumbs up to the EVO.

Hope to see them on the road soon, would really kick arse that's for sure.

PS: I saw them here in Australia :)

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha.... this is called potong stim in malay....
edit ur title: Saw the new Subaru WRX and EVO X in australia!!!

dun make us excited la....

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
i was already thinking of getting my camera out.....but then saw your last sentence.

damn.

Hi. Would the ZTH members share their pricing regarding this services below. I don't wanna get cheated so i would appreciate your help. My car is perdana sei.

How much is it for :

Pumping Front Cambers
Pumping Rear Cambers
Alignment
Balancing
Nitrogen

I would really appreciate your help for these info and let it be shared so that people out there won't get cheated.

Do quote me the price for pumping of front and rear cambers for perdana. Thx. :)