Satria's in cyberjaya and nearby

xin

hii ..i browsed th site and there is no topic for Satria owners near Cyberjaya ?

i am a student from mmu so i always at CYberjaya .. any satrians? pls report in

we can have a small tt at cyberjaya/putrjaya ...

coz i see many tt is at damansara,usj or pj ..really far hehe

anyone Satrian's? Gather in ? lol

Good to see an enthusiast in my ex-uni. Let's go yumcha or lunch in dengkil!

1>Xin - satria 1.6m
2>prozac - satria 1.8m
3>
4>
5>

dengkil good idea too ..i always go there for dinners and repairiing my car hehe ..

hahah our topic write Satria Owners in Hartamas only mar
but we got members everywhere wan
even cyberjaya also got..
wanted to change the topic..but cannot change liao :(

do join us la dude :)

Just looking for kaki around here for short yum cha, lunch/dinner.

lol ya i just wanna tt at around near near .. hartamas ..sumtimes can go le .. you all free come le ..Puchong or Cyberjaya TT ma ..hehe

ic...hehe where r u studying?

u decide 1 datelah then we come out TT lah heheh...but not this weeklah..coz MMU having exam fever...

goodidea also la ..haha ..just near near Hassan would do the job hehhe ..

Yah Hassan not bad got good parking beside there. maybe precint 9 or convoy to malee. hahaha

haha ya also ..lets do it after the break la ..ok anot ?

yup MMU student hehe

Gamma Engineering ...nice to meet you haha

any other's in cyberjaya /? lol ..i plan to have a mini tt at Hassan er ..anyone interested ?

Me staying in seri kembangan... why don't you guys just join the seri kembangan TT?? MMU come down seri kembangan not very far only maaaa...