Sasuke Body Kits Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Body Kits Store

Bro some question here your material is made of pu or fiber? need to drill holes or not?Can neg more on the price and paint?:p

Honda City (sell in set with spoiler)
Mugen style (Picture will be updated soon) (RM650 included installation)
Modulo style (Picture will be updated soon) (RM650 included installation
Really can't wait for your pictures to up load ;)

Cheers mate

dude,,do u have honda city type Z model body kit?

sasuke, how's the kelisa bodykits? done yet? you told me to wait for 2 weeks wan in lowyat.net

DimDimer said:
sasuke, how's the kelisa bodykits? done yet? you told me to wait for 2 weeks wan in lowyat.net

UGPM. Thanks.

rion said:
Bro some question here your material is made of pu or fiber? need to drill holes or not?Can neg more on the price and paint?:p

Honda City (sell in set with spoiler)
Mugen style (Picture will be updated soon) (RM650 included installation)
Modulo style (Picture will be updated soon) (RM650 included installation
Really can't wait for your pictures to up load ;)

Cheers mate

Sorry just updated my thread. All items above are fiber. Normally no need to drill holes. Sorry fixed price. Paint job not from me. Just introduce only. Picture... the supplier still have not give me yet... Will try lah. Sorry.

Le3hy0r1 said:
ur FullBloom is PU or Fibre ?

U are the one who called me last night? Let's meet on Sunday.

:D oh noooo dump for u
waitting for your pictures :p

Jackie Leong said:
sasuke, where have you been?
previously sent u a pm but no replies..

U don know ah? I'm in Australia for 2 weeks mah. Sorry, no time to put notice on my thread b4 I leave. Now all my PM gone coz of the upgrade... Please PM me again... Thanks.

Do u have civic99 spec full conversion? if yes, how much?thanks

Civic type-R said:
Do u have civic99 spec full conversion? if yes, how much?thanks

Of course I have. Price is depends on what original parts u wanna get.
Check this link. Select from the menu first and I give u a special package price.

yo dude,
why ur phone "not in use".......
i'm now kinda rush!
hope u can contact me now!
Simon, i mean 'NOW'!
or i'll break ur windscreen........:p

Hi..I wan to convert rear to 99spec only woh! all taiwan 1. Can give me a gd price ar...serious!!!thanks

sasuke said:
Sorry just updated my thread. All items above are fiber. Normally no need to drill holes. Sorry fixed price. Paint job not from me. Just introduce only. Picture... the supplier still have not give me yet... Will try lah. Sorry.

Bro is the picture ready for upload :confused:
Me also want special discount woh :p

looking for honda accord 04 bodykit..
you have any dealer in johor bahru???
do you have the spoiler as well??
PM me..

sasuke said:
U don know ah? I'm in Australia for 2 weeks mah. Sorry, no time to put notice on my thread b4 I leave. Now all my PM gone coz of the upgrade... Please PM me again... Thanks.

Bro why no reply when to Australia Again ah :p

rion said:
Bro why no reply when to Australia Again ah :p

Still waiting for my picture ah? I ask marlboro send to u lah.