Sasuke Body Kits Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Body Kits Store

Originally posted by Amedion@Apr 6 2005, 11:40
sasuke ar.. wait till my car repaired liao then i follow u to the shop..
but now can roughly tell me if there's any ready made rear lip for accord sv4 kar.. wat's the design n cost? better got pic la..
[snapback]873307[/snapback]​

Sorry lah bro... I asked him tat day he said got... I asked again, he said no woh... may be wrong communication... Very sorry... :(

Originally posted by kayzee@Apr 6 2005, 13:53
brother got kelisa new model body kit
[snapback]873690[/snapback]​

UGPM :)

Full Bloom picture for Jazz has been uploaded. Stock available. :)

Hey,

You got any nice bodykits for ES Model Civic?

Originally posted by fletcheru@Apr 9 2005, 20:24
Hey,

You got any nice bodykits for ES Model Civic?
[snapback]882546[/snapback]​

Too bad I only got grill at this moment. Will post it up if I got them. Thanks for asking.

May be interested with your full bloom.
What material is it?
How much is paint?

Where is your location?

Originally posted by Le3hy0r1@Apr 12 2005, 17:01
May be interested with your full bloom.
What material is it?
How much is paint?

Where is your location?
[snapback]890552[/snapback]​

Full bloom is fiber. 650 is the price for installation and the bodykits. Need to bring to paint shop to quote for price. Painting might cost u 300 like tat. I can recommend u to a paint shop.

You mentioned
Full Bloom style (RM600 included installation)

Why increase RM50 ?

Where is your shop?
Need to see the material ..

Originally posted by Le3hy0r1@Apr 12 2005, 19:15
You mentioned
Full Bloom style (RM600 included installation)

Why increase RM50 ?

Where is your shop?
Need to see the material ..
[snapback]890893[/snapback]​

Sorry I mixed it up with CT price. U r rite, 600 with installation. My fren shop in Puchong. Let me know when u wan to come, we can meet at Tesco puchong and I'll bring u there. :) PM me.

how long to paint and install ???
may come to see you this weekend ...

Originally posted by Le3hy0r1@Apr 12 2005, 21:30
how long to paint and install ???
may come to see you this weekend ...
[snapback]891388[/snapback]​

Installation - 2 hours.
Painting - min 1 day.
This weekend I'm on duty. But u can come to me at 6pm like tat. The shop open till 9pm. :lol:

sasuke, do u have EG9 spoiler used..price? tq

Originally posted by ifmz@Apr 13 2005, 23:22
sasuke, do u have EG9 spoiler used..price? tq
[snapback]894974[/snapback]​

Hahaha u guys really think I got everything. :lol:
Sorry lah bro. Don't have leh. :)

Originally posted by Le3hy0r1@Apr 13 2005, 22:19
ok dude !!
this weekend can fix ???
[snapback]894767[/snapback]​

UGPM

bro, can pm me pricing for civic ES front RS type grill, EK9 front lip + EK9 side skirt(i heard my fren said can fit into ES rite?).

my office in USJ 1, i guess quite near ur place ... pls let me know thanks.

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 13 2005, 23:53
bro, can pm me pricing for civic ES front RS type grill, EK9 front lip + EK9 side skirt(i heard my fren said can fit into ES rite?).

my office in USJ 1, i guess quite near ur place ... pls let me know thanks.
[snapback]895068[/snapback]​

Really can fit? Never try b4. If u want to try, I can bring u to the shop. Let me know when. Call me at 0178708550. Thanks.

Le3hy0r1 said:
how do u attach the bodykit ?

For fiber, use screws and touch up nicely with some "cement" (don know what it called).
For PU, just screws will be used.