samsung note 3 gold rose edition

carriefire

Jul 22, 2013
gold rose color is really nice, but once u put cover on it...... u cant even see the rose gold color, so what's the point for u to get this limited edition rose gold unit? really pointless i can tell... just buy another more appropriate smart phone would be smarter choice~

muklisher22

Jul 23, 2013
have u heard of this Celcom mPro Plan? sign up and for get free Moschino case.. the case is really nice. if you wanna get the orange colour samsung galaxy gear, just top up RM288 only. not a bad deal isn't it ?
get more info here la
Celcom

That one is extra reward mah! If really like what you say then is really heavy maintenance liao.....:banghead:
Those kind, once you fall, she disappears.

carlover1234

Apr 15, 2013
have u heard of this Celcom mPro Plan? sign up and for get free Moschino case.. the case is really nice. if you wanna get the orange colour samsung galaxy gear, just top up RM288 only. not a bad deal isn't it ?
get more info here la
Celcom
for this limited edition..saw on the star..only celcom and digi selling lo...which is better ah?

Any1 has face this problem b4?? i hav send ti tyre shop to check my tyre twice & couldn't find where it leak??? after few days i pump my tyre... it flat again??? kind of fed-up already??
any1 can help???