Samsung Galaxy S4 Come in here please

May 21, 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4 has gather all the requirement of the consumer to this phone. Easy to ourlife. You can go youtube see their ads. But A smartphone with this price RM2k ++ do you think worth it? Lets chat about Samsung " Ideal for life" hahahaha....

dycam111

May 21, 2013
I have been using S2 & S3 already. And now I would like to change to S4 . Yiak yiak! But for sure I will take package la. More worth ma.

May 21, 2013
Got line or no line is the problems. If the telco offer the lowest price but no line. Buy S4 also useless only. So far I didn’t hear any problems for Celcom. You may see their package. No advertise here! Just sharing info.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4 has gather all the requirement of the consumer to this phone. Easy to ourlife. You can go youtube see their ads. But A smartphone with this price RM2k ++ do you think worth it? Lets chat about Samsung " Ideal for life" hahahaha....
Easy to ourlife? RM2k? :rofl:
Ideal for life? RM2k? :rofl:
I think it's just branding.
Don't be a brand snob. :proud:

I have been using S2 & S3 already. And now I would like to change to S4 . Yiak yiak! But for sure I will take package la. More worth ma.
Walao. Crazy :stupid:
Change everytime. Must a rich guy.

8Gb usable internal memory. Meaning load it with apps and it'll be slow like shit. True story.

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
battery life quite short as compared to iphone. must really off all the additional functions. seriously there is alot of functions but i didn't really use it. like the air wave gesture where you can flip pages by just waving at the sensor, the smart stay where supposedly, a video will stop playing if your eyes are not on the screen. All these functions, maybe more for the young and tech savvy, for me i think i bought the phone just cause its the trend.

S4 - RM2k, but S2 and S3 launch price also RM2k woh!. I bought my S2 when S3 launch so got it at RM1.5k
Now thinking of Note 2 instead.... Actual Sony phone much cheaper....

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
S4 - RM2k, but S2 and S3 launch price also RM2k woh!. I bought my S2 when S3 launch so got it at RM1.5k
Now thinking of Note 2 instead.... Actual Sony phone much cheaper....
Get a note I amd install everything of Note II.
Developers got it. My friend's Note I has the exactly same function.
He explained no lag with overclocking from 1.4GHZ to 1.6GHZ(Note II).
The beauty of open source, but laggy. :rofl:

Get a note I amd install everything of Note II.
Developers got it. My friend's Note I has the exactly same function.
He explained no lag with overclocking from 1.4GHZ to 1.6GHZ(Note II).
The beauty of open source, but laggy. :rofl:
Over clock on long run, I don't think will be good, right?

May 21, 2013
Got line or no line is the problems. If the telco offer the lowest price but no line. Buy S4 also useless only. So far I didn’t hear any problems for Celcom. You may see their package. No advertise here! Just sharing info.
RM 1338? Slightly more expensive compare with other telco coz their price is RM 1149