Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

RSM Gone

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Car broken into.. OUG near Jln Lazat..

parked outside d house... a guy in a PERDANA... threw a big fuckin rock into
the car via passenger side..and was spotted by my fren's gf's bro.. shouted
at him.. he was fast..snipped d cable..jump into his perdana..and sped off...

shit!

aww shit man!!!the people are so daring nowadays...i think we must bring gun with us...sniper...so we can shoot them in the head...of have those security where fire comes out from below the car whenever the alarm sounds...burn the hell off them...

OUG now getting bad lerr. I previously posted here about some dickhead trying to smash my window with a huge brick.

Shit! Driving a perdana also want to steal!
Things are getting worse. These people are getting more and more daring :angry:

btw, is your friend's car tinted? I guess that will help to a certain extent when it comes to cases like breaking in through window. At least it can delay their time....

Originally posted by Tohsan@Dec 27 2004, 17:28
aiyo why so chialat one, OUG so near my area-la!!! :(
where u fr ler......OUG oso near my place ler.......... ;)

Izzit the BLUE colour perdana??with eterna b.kit??

guess the perdana also stolen unit ...

This is really f*cked up. We should be united and keep watch out for all our brothers and sisters cars. If can catch, dun give face.

I'm oso from OUG.

ouch....it goes on and on... Zth member should start something like a "rukun tetangga" Zth member going around trying to catch this bastards :angry:

eh i heard got geng 1 leh drive perdana n steal stuff.. duno real anot la..

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi guys,

will be getting a myvi soon...

few things to ask here...

i wish to add some security to my myvi...
am thinking to get a gear lock built-in, but mechanics said it cant be done. only possible in kelisa.

so am thinking get a built-in pedal lock. heard there are 2 types of pedal locks. double lock (which lock your pedal and engine) and single lock (lock your pedal only).
price maybe rm420 for double lock and rm280 for single lock.

is this good? or i shuld jst get a UK...