BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Car broken into.. OUG near Jln Lazat..

parked outside d house... a guy in a PERDANA... threw a big fuckin rock into
the car via passenger side..and was spotted by my fren's gf's bro.. shouted
at him.. he was fast..snipped d cable..jump into his perdana..and sped off...

shit!

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
aww shit man!!!the people are so daring nowadays...i think we must bring gun with us...sniper...so we can shoot them in the head...of have those security where fire comes out from below the car whenever the alarm sounds...burn the hell off them...

phat7

May 21, 2004
OUG now getting bad lerr. I previously posted here about some dickhead trying to smash my window with a huge brick.

NoName

Shit! Driving a perdana also want to steal!
Things are getting worse. These people are getting more and more daring :angry:

btw, is your friend's car tinted? I guess that will help to a certain extent when it comes to cases like breaking in through window. At least it can delay their time....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Tohsan@Dec 27 2004, 17:28
aiyo why so chialat one, OUG so near my area-la!!! :(
where u fr ler......OUG oso near my place ler.......... ;)

red575

Jun 14, 2004
AmPunk~!
-
Izzit the BLUE colour perdana??with eterna b.kit??

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
This is really f*cked up. We should be united and keep watch out for all our brothers and sisters cars. If can catch, dun give face.

I'm oso from OUG.

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
ouch....it goes on and on... Zth member should start something like a "rukun tetangga" Zth member going around trying to catch this bastards :angry:

Salam/Greetings to all

Need suggestions on how to do this, for example I can set to 100° celcius and it will buzz if my water temp achieve the set temperature as warning to me.

The usual criteria is that it must be fairly robust (meter + sensor) i.e more than 1 year of usage (my car is a daily driver)

For me, to save for a RM500 device is fair enough... but if there's no option but to source Defi... then what to do but I have to save longer la :bawling:

Reason for asking?...