Roof in the interior stained

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Hello guys,does anyone know of any ways to remove black oil stains( the dirt which usually causes the mechanic's hands to be black) from the carpet like interior of the car's roof?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
got the same problem.waiting for a new roof.don't buy those cleaning foam
or such as it wont work.wasted my money then.unless ur's is plastic covered
roof.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
haiya....if carpet means we both got the same problem lor.i'm waiting for
mine soon.i heard if we take out the roof cover n send it to carpet cleaner,
they can remove the stain.

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Just buy one type of foam and clean enough.. Sorry forgotten the name of the foam.. Come in a yellow can......

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Ya meh... I use not bad lah.. Quite big can rite?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
yup,that's the one.longer then aerosol paint can.for light cleaning,it's ok la.

spaaxx

Aug 20, 2007
use mild shampoo children shampoo, then the area with the stain will normally looks cleaner so use water to wipe bigger area.

=======================================================
===================HOT & NEW=======================
DiagProg3 keygen available!
For more information regarding screenshots contact
[email protected]
Soon: video of keygen at work!
Pre-order your copy now!

=======================================================

Brand new service from our company!
Do you have software that you can not unlock or that you can not open?
Does some of your friends have some...