ICE -In Car Entertainment

Rockford Fosgate Punch Stage 1 12" Subwoofers RM450nego/pc

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Rockford Fosgate 12" Punch Stage 1 Subwoofers

New Stock Just arrived. Only a couple of units available.

Brand New units. These subs are single voice coil, with a power handling of 150watts rms. Therefore, these subs are really easy to drive! Also require small enclosures for optimum output and performance.

Cool design, easy to drive, and great sounding.

Use a sealed enclosure for - Punchy Bass and optimum response at all frequencies. Makes this a great sub for SQ and still offer value for money.

Use a vented enclosure if you're into some serious SPL, car bodyparts rattling, back massaging or just simply enjoy thumping up your music.

To get the most out of your subs, I'd definitely recommend you to custom make the enclosure for the subs. If package together with the woofer, just add RM120 for a custom made enclosure. COST PRICE for the enclosure!

For full specs of this sub, visit the link :
http://www.rockfordfosgate.com/products/product_details.asp?cat_id=4&series_id=31&family_id=9&item_id=91793&locale=en_US

You'll love the looks, the specs and finally, the sound of these subs!

Call me at 01239137888 to discuss the price, which is still slightly nego. Retail Price in US is 99.99 usd, which works out to less than 400 locally. My price is just RM450, still negotiable, and if you were to minus out the shipping and tax, it would definitely cost you more!

Local market price is RM700 and up from what I have previously surveyed.

Call me while stocks last to view, deal or discuss the price! Really great subs for your money. Bang for buck, and when i say bang, i really mean BANG! ;)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Saturday bump! Call me at 0123913788 for the best price!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me at 0123913788 for the best price! Really nice looking and great sounding subs. Real value for money too! : )

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Price is nego! Call me up for the best price!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Come on guys! call me at 0123913788! Price is nego, and everybody needs a subwoofer! hehe

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Come on guys! call me at 0123913788! Price is nego, and everybody needs a subwoofer! hehe

virus-v6

May 30, 2006
hi bro....watz the best price u can give me ....i'm from jb acctually n i will be goin down to kl next week if u can really givve me a best price then maybe i will consider bout it??is it a double cone sub??thankz???

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi bro you got pm! : ) Anyone else interested call me to deal at 0123913788 price can still be negoed !

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Best and final price is RM400 per sub. Take the pair for RM780 nett nett!

Prices are not negotiable. Call me at 0123913788 ONLY TO DEAL at the best price. Thanks.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hurry call now to get at RM400/pc super deal! 0123913788

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me to deal at 0123913788! : ) Thanks guys

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
One unit has been reserved to Bangkai_JK

Last unit left. anyone interested call me at 0123913788. LAST LAST unit ever! Supplier finished the stock already so i wont be bringing in anymore of these subs!

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
Bro, I called u earlier...still am waiting for cash to roll in...If u still cant sell it till next month then PM me aite...Now am broke!! hehehe...

Dear all sifus,

i owned an AE 111 TOYOTA (AUTO) - STOCK SET and i need mod~

what can i mod with this car? pls suggest~