Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

Haiz... Ka-ching $$$... Cooling coil leaking :coldsweat:
Could just be a clog or just require internal cleaning - basically it's just maintenance la. Don't worry bro, it shouldn't require you to potong ur left leg to pay for this fix. Haha!

Wanna Ask anyone use Continental UC6 before?
Got quote 195/55/15 rm200 per pcs
Saw the spec sheet is like half performance half comfort type. Quite tempting.
Although I also consider toyo tr1
But I feel I am alittle old for these tyre.
Hahahhahahahaha
Ok la. TR1 or UC6 is just high performance range, not max or extreme yet. These are everyday tyres, no such thing as too old la bro. Tyres are critical safety items, don't skimp on them. Unless you're talking about AD08R or RE71R tyres, then maybe you're going overkill.

Wanna Ask anyone use Continental UC6 before?
Got quote 195/55/15 rm200 per pcs
Saw the spec sheet is like half performance half comfort type. Quite tempting.
Although I also consider toyo tr1
But I feel I am alittle old for these tyre.
Hahahhahahahaha
UC6 is just one rung above entry level CC6. If TR1 is about same price might as well get TR1. If can afford better like RE-004 then go for it. Like bro. Izso mentioned, they are critical safety item. Unker using UHP Goodyear Asy 3 leh.....hahaha

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
When buying tires, buy the best u can afford or within your budget limit. That will be the best tire for u. Dont opt for cheaper brand or model when u can afford better brand or model.

U r never to old for a bit of adrenaline rush.
My budget is around rm200 per tyre
PS3 & re004 is too expensive
I was intrested in UC6 is because the wet control & wet braking is better then TR1 (correct me if I am rong
Both I had do a comparison UC6 is more like half perfomance half comfort type that suit my need now.

minibeany

Apr 30, 2017
Could just be a clog or just require internal cleaning - basically it's just maintenance la. Don't worry bro, it shouldn't require you to potong ur left leg to pay for this fix. Haha!
Found leak holes... decided to changed together with the condenser which also already worn out... now, I can add the tag line “air cond sejuk beku” when post for sale. Hahahaha....

My mechanic very free during MCO... gave my dinosaur car a thorough check

Reactions: Izso

Found leak holes... decided to changed together with the condenser which also already worn out... now, I can add the tag line “air cond sejuk beku” when post for sale. Hahahaha....

Wah, condenser also worn. Mine last many many years, cooling coil on the other hand always kaput..... :smokin:

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru

Mine after changing the Condenser memang sejuk.Even hot day I only open to 2 only. And the tempeture I adjust to 2 o clock only.
hahahahahha

let me start a thread
to all Brothers and Sisters

what we should upgrade for our engine and become a more power. U all can give ur solution or opinion of how to make a car faster with low budget or more expert modification. It is better we suggest for the NA engine, this is because turbo engine is too power already.... :tee:

Let me start for the 1st stage modification of the NA engine

1. ) Changing the ekzos system. (It will be cost u about 300-800) depend on the brand we choose...