Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Restore ur rims on your own today..

\0/ \0/ \0/ \0/ \0/ \0/

all hail the Freddie Hamsap Ultimate sifu~~!

good job le fred taiko...very easy right?..keke...belum try belum tau...sudah try,hari-hari mau~!:thefinger:

in fact there are also many rims that i restore :biggrin:

---sudah try,hari-hari mau---

wat is this la... hahahahaha....

his gf hailat laa means :rofl:

from this :
IMG_0085.jpg

to this :
IMG_0120.jpg

and also this :
P2190764.jpg

P2190765.jpg

another one :
pict0212wt6.jpg

no money maa, so mai DIY lor :rofl:

this is not to show off, but merely to induce ppl to DIY more to save their pockets/wallets.

in fact there are also many rims that i restore :biggrin:

his gf hailat laa means :rofl:

hahahahaha.... now i get to know.... but... i think not his gf hailat, but is he hailat... coz his gf sudah try, hari-hari mau.... hahahahahaha.....

hehe...jin kor..u are so smart? once enlightened by freddie hamsap king then u understood !

keke

freddie taiko,
really good job le..next round we try the chrome one..my friend has those chrome paint, buntut gatal...thought of trying le..

u also ma taiko...when u "menunggang" the kuda style, u tak pakai "HELMET" also one wor..:adore::adore::adore:

hahahahaha.... now i get to know.... but... i think not his gf hailat, but is he hailat... coz his gf sudah try, hari-hari mau.... hahahahahaha.....

hailat got manyak blood wan wor :biggrin:

hehe...jin kor..u are so smart? once enlightened by freddie hamsap king then u understood !

keke

freddie taiko,
really good job le..next round we try the chrome one..my friend has those chrome paint, buntut gatal...thought of trying le..

chrome ah?? bling2 mehh?? :confused:

:adore:ma hai...freddie hamsap king tukar rim macam tukar underwear only..:biggrin:

bored with da rim maa :rofl:

i heard Hamsap Fred prefer without "spender" more cooling and windy :biggrin:

sudah pasti maa unker tohsan :biggrin:

yes fred taiko, there is chrome spray one le..but i doubt that it will turn out nice...but could give it a try lo taiko..

hailat will got blood...??? then if Haisui ler...?? hehehe....

1 point loss due to no teh ais, another 1 points loss due to not calling me at all, the 3rd point loss due to Nobody Can Be Perfect.... hahaha....