sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Rempits - Petition Request

Rather than opening and discussing useless about the rempits, guys! .. come on in as we try to make our effort as among caring ZTHians to cut down these activities.

Many illegal events, crimes we hear daily in newspaper, over the net and even TV news. These putting Malaysia a developing country into shame. Is the title REMPIT like Datuk? Dato'? Tan Sri? YB? YAB? or DYMM itself? uh? .... shame shame shame ..

What these peoples do want from the word "REMPIT" ?

Innocents are hurt and dead .. but Police saying that they only permitted to disorder the group and not arresting them, a maximum penalty should be imposed, they should suffer the whole life because of their activities. Must make them to cry on every single second they pass their life. No to mention to crash and murder them, but the Enforcement should take more serious action rather than "Talk" .. if wanna talk, i also can talk .. but who want to do? ..

We're not superman nor batman .. I cant bring my batmobile to take over the enforcement duty. They have the power, but why arent they doing their duty? Is bribe receiving duty enuf? .. come on .. I dont mind bribe those officers to put down the REMPITS ..

Rempits, from the base of racing now, turning into crimes, kids, womans and elderly peoples are now affected with their illegal activities. They are scared to go out at night, carrying their handphone on their own hand is not safe .. do these we call as Merdeka ? ... come on .. Malaysia is now 49 .. isnt a 49 year old democratic country cant think which is correct and which is wrong .. another shame ..

Does anyone realise that, Illegal racing should fall under "Reckless Driving" Seksyen 41(1) Akta Pengangkutan Jalan 1987 This is serious, and they should not be on the road anymore ...

As said "Angkara Nila Setitik, Rosak Susu Sebelanga"

CLICK HERE TO SIGN

Officials:
http://matrempit.blogspot.com

Affiliated Links:
http://anakmuar.blogdrive.com/archive/9.html
http://www.malaysia-today.net/ShamRais/2005/02/mat-rempit-dan-jalan-raya.htm
http://www.voy.com/180187/132.html
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/22/nation/15206967&sec=nation
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/2/focus/15303240&sec=focus
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/2/nation/15314476&sec=nation
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/26/nation/15254779&sec=nation

Video's:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=ropGpUCZTzc
www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMf0UtovUuo

Not only these, but many more on the NET putting ourself in the quest!

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
reading blog's link u gave makes me laugh..hahaha..never know rempit's know how to use internet..and even commenting the post..

btw, is there any petition to be signed?

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
okay edit my post...sign2 everyrone sign fast!

btw in one of the links sakuraguy provided...(mat rempit di langgar lari kereta bmw)
i like one of the comments this guy posted man, damn cun

Posted by dillofendy @ 04/13/2005 10:49 AM PDT
hoi mat rempit korang tak payah ber lagak lah . korang ni group yg paling celaka sekali tau.pakai seluar senting,konon nak tunjuk timbleland curi badan sekeping . korang buat keja je lah motor tu tak payah nak berlagak motor pun beli ngan duit bapak kau jual tanah nak berlagak.kalu jual tanah nak beli EVO 7 memadailah jugak ni tak beli RXZ sakit RM300. RM 300 pun suruh bapak jual tanah. memang celako punya mat rempit

wahaha damn funny man

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i support to the max~!!!!!

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
at least when u and a car racer involded in accident, there won't be 20-30 ppl who beat ur ass inside out without reasoning 1st.... :) only there are alot of call men... hehehe

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
sakuraguy, ive read the petition rules. Will you send it to the proper jabatan in malaysia? becuase it says here:

How are petitions delivered?

At PetitionOnline.com, our policy is that delivery of petitions is at the discretion and by the hand of the petition authors, rather than us, the hosting service.

Petitions can be delivered electronically, simply by emailing the petition URL with a note of explanation to the petition recipient. Or the petition pages can be printed and delivered physically. For maximum impact with a successful petition, we recommend doing both.

Again, at the discretion of the petition authors, petitions can be delivered repeatedly as they gather more signatures. In general, we would recommend against this -- since the first delivery will have the most impact, it is probably better in most cases to wait until a maximum level of support has been recorded. In the case of an urgent issue, there may be a stronger argument for delivering early, and then delivering again later when more support has been demonstrated.

Because of the power of the press in spreading the word, perhaps a very effective strategy would be to send the petition URL relatively early to various appropriate media, with a note of explanation that the petition is still very much in progress. This could bring it more into the public eye, and begin to influence public officials (or other intended recipients), without diluting the impact of the actual petition delivery to them later on. The final delivery to the petition target could then wait until an overwhelming response has been received.

Assistance in printing petitions for delivery may be provided to petition authors on a fee for services basis. Please contact PetitionOnline Customer Service for more information.

Im sure if we make this petition known, most malaysians will agree to sign it.

So it means, doing this online petition is just a 1st step. You then have to send it to the proper authority, and wait for their decision. It is like passing a bill to the parlimen. Just have to make sure we pass it to the proper authority.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hmmm will it work ???

Dear All,

im driving as the car on my signature. i shall need to do a full car wiring as my current wirings are all condem. wiring should include custom fuse and relay box as my original has been cut in half and able to connect to my car after-market ECU Microtec ECU. i need a rough cost that i need to fork out to do this replacement. Im afraid of cases like people quote me RM5k for wiring and after car is done they plus more hidden charges that will cost me RM15k.