Mat Rempits roaring the streets. (Ver. Pic)

NOSkill

Heard that they were practicing for the upcoming stunt event. I'll leave the comments to you guys.

mat017ir.jpg

mat029db.jpg

mat035br.jpg

mat049gk.jpg

mat052th.jpg

mat068xl.jpg

mat073fh.jpg

mat081jh.jpg

mat096hd.jpg

mat101qa.jpg

they shall include this in Rakan Muda program!!
btw, where is Rakan Muda? That's one of the Najib's project

BlackSamurai said:
they shall include this in Rakan Muda program!!
btw, where is Rakan Muda? That's one of the Najib's project
yeah under rakan muda's 'kemahiran menunggang motosikal' program. hahaha anyone can photochop one of those pics put najib's face there and put rakan muda logo?

i dont dare to do those head-planting stunts....>.<
specially the last pic but mat rempits also can ballet on kap chai =P

haha... fuhyoo... ex5 do wheelie with 2 on-board....
mayb they are practising for some rakan muda project.... got competition kot....

Macam macam ada. :tongue:

Didn't they notice you taking pictures of them? :tongue:

I can see a group of rempits at the background, that place must be Rempit Paradise.

AHHAHAHAHA wahlauweh...respect...usually i watch superbikers stunt drivers doing these shits...reverse passenger and all...respect....ahhaha where is this laa?wanna go watch

Next time put some oil on the road and see them crack their face. Pure entertainment.

simplythebest said:
Macam macam ada. :tongue:

Didn't they notice you taking pictures of them? :tongue:

I can see a group of rempits at the background, that place must be Rempit Paradise.

If you can see this kind of bike, I guess it's a rempit paradise.
mat117xv.jpg

photo with no plate on it. worth to send to the police?

yinho said:
photo with no plate on it. worth to send to the police?
Actually there were bunch of police officers there since it was an organized motorbike drag race there.

I heard there would be a stunt competition on the next day.

:) m'sia ppl capable one. that's prove it. modding scene rulez~!! hehe.
neway.. how does that bike perform?

i dont see a problem if its a LEGALLY organized event. i do hope next time they wear helmets..
as long as they are not disrupting normal traffic and not causing danger to others..its the same as any other motoring event.

thanks and nice pix NOSkill .
xtreme sports done boleh-land style - without any safety gear . amazing wheelie variations .... esp with the co-pilot behind ie the last pic .. memang boleh !

walau, like that also can consider an organized event ah? no safety gear wat so ever. malaysia boleh!:confused_smile:

NOSkill said:
Actually there were bunch of police officers there since it was an organized motorbike drag race there.

I heard there would be a stunt competition on the next day.