Registration number security etching. Alternative to sandblasting.

Exterior and Body

Registration number security etching. Alternative to sandblasting.

Irukanji

WINDVIN Windscreen Security Etching, sandblasting effect. D.I.Y.

Etched it on my car within 15mins! Safe sound and beautiful!

Etch the car registration number on the windscreen and windows of our car to deter car theifs.

With WINDVIN, etch the number with your own style fonts and logo!! Custom made logos are availabe. See website for more info!

Price
RM30 - standard 4 sets of number!
RM40 - standard 4 sets of number + Logo!

Order by
Please PM me or visit www.WINDVIN.blogspot.com

Custom made etching can be done.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Is there any Free alternative of this registering number security that could be a REAL DIY ? :biggrin:

Irukanji

Is there any Free alternative of this registering number security that could be a REAL DIY ? :biggrin:
Haha!! Umm...all DIY needs some money to buy the materials right? Anyway, the material here cost cheaper than a full tank of petrol for kancil car. :biggrin:

I hope I can provide a better and more beautiful way for those who want to add more security features to their car, rather than the normal lettering.

Thanks clearifying bro. I'll edit my posting to avoid futher 'misunderstanding'.