Random Car Pics

aiks!!!!
me belum ask u bring me go long kai with your monster garage lu sudah ask me pulak..
ahahah... no problem... sure ill bring u go... but.....
how many years u wanna wait ar... muahahah..... maybe by d time i can afford to own 350z....
tha fairlady sudah become old skool car liaw...
muahaha... that time i give ppl free ride also no 1 wanna layan me...

haha...i dun care....!
will wait.....
my monster ride? hohoho.....its a bouncy ride for u...(if u dun mind)...
but wait till i kautim this time.....
i need to take sumtimes to change the wide kit style
and the tranny......
but then, the biggest headache is the rear rim....13inch tyres is too tough for me to affort....
have to down grade to 11inch....easier to buy tyres....

haha.....but then, it will take monthsssss,....it depends also if u can wait.....
afraid by that time, give u a ride also u dun wan liao.....

............................ sure or not... u serious meh.....
let a stranger ride your car... ermmmm...
hahah.. but even if u dun mind also no good lo
mama teach cannot simply sit ppl car 1... no good... hohohoho
blackie also teach cannot simply let ppl enter or enter ppl car...
cuz he say ho.... what is d person enter our car then that person suddenly say we rape her le... who know!!! no eyewitness inside d car ma... mauahhaha
hopefully he dint read this... nanti say i kecoh pulak

IMG_2314.jpg

Yes Mitsuoka...they make Modern Vintage looking cars..based on nissans..
they have some crazy ones...
main_exterior.jpg

leseyde13sh.jpg

le_sayde_2.jpg

OMFG !!!!!!!!! I cant believe this is wat i am seeing !
It's super dooper chun !!!!!!!!!!!!! Exspecially the last one. The purple monster

leseyde13sh.jpg

actually u guy gusee this is Nissan wat car??Wahaha...
i got drive b4...the engine is SR18DE~

Ya...tat is our knw Drift King in D1...180SX~

mitsuoka.. they have a shop at sunway b4 but no more d.. coz too expensive.. onli a few ppl can afford it.. but CHUN!!

cha dou... chop 1 ar...
wow d hon outside 1... sure damn loud.. hohoho

walau... nismo LM rim!!! rite??? hey... looks like 1 lug onli de???

RM3xk of Z-tune b/kits not incl. those rims. I prefer this bonnet rathan than Z-tune one. Cool....:shades_smile:

PocketRocket said:
hehe....check out his rims...
DSC01574.jpg

DSC01573.jpg

how come that skyline parking at a handicap parking? lagipun 2 parking spaces... is he handicap..?