Random Car Pics

Yep...that a Toyota Opa no body kitted version... :)

didn't manage to snap the front ..........even the back was blured cos my ride bumpy mah...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
boon: wat camera fone are u using btw?
v3x....
I just cut out the pics and stored.....mayb when I save I didn't save it in the original resolution...
original photo as attached.

mynnDAWG said:
eh blackie..ur car still up for sale ah?

huh... blackie wanna sell his monster meh!!!
aiks... i thought he love his car like crazy die also wont sell de

mynnDAWG said:
eh blackie..ur car still up for sale ah?

huh?? my car for sale?? which one??

supra? if d price is right... .... ... . .

JGTC machines...:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

P6250018a.jpg

P6250015a.jpg

P6250014a.jpg

P6250010a.jpg

that nissan 350z...
i sit before......

at klim la... wahahahhaa~~~~

wahahah
ppl look ar d hot car...
ill look ar d chick...
n u look ar myvi pulak
wahahah

KeV-TEC said:
wahahah
ppl look ar d hot car...
ill look ar d chick...
n u look ar myvi pulak
wahahah
KeV,
haha..no choise lor..for me, i also "myvi"!!!
cos i know how far my dream can go...hahaha....

as for u, dun forget, one day if your dream come tru, bring me long kai in that 350z ok?