Random Car Pics

Rico088 said:
I saw this car before..... I means the blue Nissan cefiro

thats my cycling friend last time...he started drifting now...not bad i would say,last nite went to morac go-kart track i sat in while he drifted...

bmw_m3 said:
saw tis ferrari today federal highway.. was trying my best to keep up.. sorry if pics are blur

trying ur best to keep up..?? looks like u smoked him while snapping pics....hahha

i saw a merc CLK DTM infront of BSC today......and my phone was out of battery!!!

it wasn't the MM4 owned by Mokhzani...or maybe he sold it to someone else....

but the number plate wasnt MM4...

ackit.jpg

I saw one Waja on federal that day with the number place of WAJ 4
The car was all black in coloured even the tint. With bling bling rims.
Looks like a mafia car to me .... But didnt manage to get a clear shot of that car. So i deleted the pics from my phone. WEe ...

nitrus said:
how come that skyline parking at a handicap parking? lagipun 2 parking spaces... is he handicap..?

owner might abit ceh meh ....or dunno how to read 1 lo ...
hahaz...

random random.....
DSC01608.jpg

=P~
DSC01614.jpg

Saw k3nny's ride at hup soon sunway in the flesh...friendly guy n allowed me to cam-whore his ride...
DSC01621.jpg

DSC01622.jpg

porsche
DSC01629.jpg

DSC01628.jpg

passed by links to drool summore
DSC01630.jpg

DSC01631.jpg

oO...
DSC01632.jpg

The Porsches looks like it's going to hit the ground. O.o
Scary.

Edited: Or it actually hitted? =P

that z cabrio... saw it twice on d kesas highway before de
if im not mistaken driven by a western guy rite? i mean uncle... hehe

KeV-TEC said:
that z cabrio... saw it twice on d kesas highway before de
if im not mistaken driven by a western guy rite? i mean uncle... hehe

Then u din go smoke it with ur Accord? Kekekeke!

siau ar.. if i did... at d end ill GET SMOKED...
hahahah