Random Car Pics Part 2

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
huge VR4 group gathering @ pg...local + thai more then 15 units...but i didnt actually count...jus guessing oni...

thai group go out 4 a ride while local still staying at hotel...

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
physically on the size oso rite? 1 more "M" bigger than "G" rite? correct me if im wrong...jus to recall my memory...:biggrin:

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
yes the murcielago is the bigger lambo while the gallardo is the baby bull....

Aftermath

Oct 12, 2007
Hey speaking about Lambo guys..I saw a Yellow Lamborghini LP640 this morning in Ampang. Number plate was WFM 1. Didn't take any pics for i dun always bring my camera around..if i knew i was going to see one today would have brought it along!!!! :banghead: It sounded awesome!!! I spotted in on Jln Ampang Hilir heading towards the city direction.

magnate

Jul 16, 2007
Hey speaking about Lambo guys..I saw a Yellow Lamborghini LP640 this morning in Ampang. Number plate was WFM 1. Didn't take any pics for i dun always bring my camera around..if i knew i was going to see one today would have brought it along!!!! :banghead: It sounded awesome!!! I spotted in on Jln Ampang Hilir heading towards the city direction.
Are you sure WFM 1??..I also saw a LP640 during an F1 but not sure whether WFM 1 or WPM 1

alskar

Sep 5, 2007
guys,i know this question has been asked in this forum b4 and UE7 has also answered me b4..
but can anybody pls update me about this question regarding to any exotic rentals in msia-KL?...as in ferraris/lambos/porsh

thanks in advance guys
l8ers

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
that merz is it at kl sentral's parking?

something different
different effect!
sepia

solarize

virtouso vvti

Jun 13, 2005
Saw this Ferrari F430 at Marriott today (27/10/2007)

is that car have a singaporean plate?? coz today i also saw a red F430 in front of Pavilion around noon... managed to follow him for a short while.. damn nice the sound of its V8 (if not mistaken)... definitely made my day :driver:

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
is that car have a singaporean plate?? coz today i also saw a red F430 in front of Pavilion around noon... managed to follow him for a short while.. damn nice the sound of its V8 (if not mistaken)... definitely made my day :driver:
it's quite obvious it's malaysian plated......

p3a

May 29, 2005
sdk sabah
anybody knows when the R8 will reach our shores?

not sure man..the 1st r8 in nz arrived last 2 months and i just saw it with my own eys yesterday...it just like a bigger version of tt but of course much more nicer..and also look much more better than in the magazine

helo there

im using wira 4g15 manual trans with weber dcnf 40 carb + knn air filter, powerzone cam, and powerzone 421 extractor

i need advise for the right/optimum piping size
rite now im using 2' piping, original route + 2' straight flow muffler
very hard to achieve top speed
rpm at about 5k something goes wrong
the car wont increase speed
feel like choked
have to release pedal little bit then press again then ok sikit
but then
its sucks

any opinion to increase the...