Radiostar R&D, your input will decide our future products offering!

Which feature do you want to add to Radiostar 2-way Alarm?

• Microwave Sensor (triggers by body heat inside car)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ultrasonic Sensor (triggers by sound inside car)

• Backup Siren

• Turbo Timer

• Remote Engine Start Timer

• Total voters
O alrite... i'll be looking forward for it... keep out de good work pal!

;)

hello bro is it possible to trade in with the new model.i'm using the leopard model,if they comes with new features.

cheers....

thanx

I've pm you :)

4g63 said:
hello bro is it possible to trade in with the new model.i'm using the leopard model,if they comes with new features.

cheers....

thanx

NoName : aiks bro
how to set to 1 minute or 2 minutes
cos now i run more than 30 seconds , the alarm will trigger indicating illegal engine start or some vibration

Hi Dremel,

Thanks for your feedback. We'll highlight this to the manufacturer.

Hi jinkl,

You are referring to your turbo timer? Pls contact Adrian. He can advice you on this.

HEy. no offence.
but i really hope that the remote control can look nicer. nicely design and real compact,slim.

Hi daze,

Thanks for your comment.

The new model will have a brand new remote design and shape. Hope you'l like it :)

Got pic? can hav a look.
i'm seriously interested to get one of Radiostar. but still saving for it now..
using stock alarm for my normal car 1st...

How d new one will look like? like a pendrive? ipod shuffle? domino??
hey, DOMINO will look nice leh.. and if ur car also decorated with d DICE thing..

no pic yet.

I'll post it as a new thread with pics when we launch it.

noname... PM me how much it will be if I trade in my Radiostar Dragon ....

Another thing... I hope the new model will be able to accept extra input sensors... like tilt sensor or microwave and so on ... for easier upgradeabilty.... keep it up the good work, guys....