Radiostar R&D, your input will decide our future products offering!

Which feature do you want to add to Radiostar 2-way Alarm?

• Microwave Sensor (triggers by body heat inside car)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ultrasonic Sensor (triggers by sound inside car)

• Backup Siren

• Turbo Timer

• Remote Engine Start Timer

• Total voters

deng

Sep 20, 2004
Would definately appreciate that you consider improving the aesthetics of the remote and I'll reconsider bugging my dad to get one when he buys his new car. :) Cheerz!

NoName

:eek:

This new product will have different main unit and remote ler....

The good news is that the new remote controller might be compatible for King Dragon and King Leopard :) So you can add another style to the remote lor....

2pac said:
After you have got the final result and decided to include that into the newer version, will the existing Radiostar customer get a free update/upgrade. :)

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
hello bro is it possible to trade in with the new model.i'm using the leopard model,if they comes with new features.

cheers....

thanx

jinkl

May 22, 2004
NoName : aiks bro
how to set to 1 minute or 2 minutes
cos now i run more than 30 seconds , the alarm will trigger indicating illegal engine start or some vibration

daze

Mar 23, 2005
KL<>JB
HEy. no offence.
but i really hope that the remote control can look nicer. nicely design and real compact,slim.

daze

Mar 23, 2005
KL<>JB
Got pic? can hav a look.
i'm seriously interested to get one of Radiostar. but still saving for it now..
using stock alarm for my normal car 1st...

How d new one will look like? like a pendrive? ipod shuffle? domino??
hey, DOMINO will look nice leh.. and if ur car also decorated with d DICE thing..

Hi to all the members.

Firstly, i just want u guys to know that i just changed my 4g92 to 4g93 Sohc.
I need ur opinions and experiences to let me know how to mod it to the max. Step by step.
FYI, i dont want to change to DOHC or TURBO.

Im currently using 4g92 ecu, wyring and tb. Others i changed to 4g93 parts already.

Aftermarkets i installed are HKS mushroom, 4-2-1 extractor, 2" piping with 1 bullet, and other tiny things. My next project is Adjustable campulley, Lightened crank...