Radiostar alarm

zronix

Jul 19, 2004

I'm actually gathering those that are interested in RADIOstar Alarm. I have ask Noname and he says will work out somethin if I can gather 5 or more to purchase at one time.Can be any model.
Hopefully can gather by end of the month.

Pls list ur nick/name and how many units:-
1) zronix - 2 units

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
i'm interested..
but not so soon

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
still workin on it... need to find the volume 1st... more bargaining power.
the more ppl i get the better deal... just like any biz would be....
will try to get somethin out hopefully by this week.

Just to let u guys know hows the deal like.

s15,
end of month is the targetted date. WHen do u think u wan it?? now they offer CC payment, so if u get now can install later.

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
just bargain v them first...i plan to get it tomolo or wednesday...if u cant let me know the price then im goin to get it myself

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
Me Me!

1) Zronics - 2 units
2) Jkn - 1 unit

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
wat is CC payment?

i will get it within this 2 months

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
cc = credit card loh.. btw do they charge the 3% or 5% or more ah if paid via cc? :blink:

i wanna see dmo first.. :P later la only fix.. need to fix car first.. kns

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
hello, im interested in a car alarm system.. can i have more info regarding this radiostar alarm please? thanks

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
thonginho,
u may find out more bout the alram from the following website

radiostar
radiostarweb

psyk,
interest would be bear by the seller, no additional except for the installation fee. discount does not include installation fee.
Demo would have to be arranged with
1) 016 611 4848 - Baxter Tan (noname)or
2) 012 508 0281 - Adrian Lim (integramania)

s15,
ugpm

jkn,
how can i contact u if i were to go over to make the purchase? would u prefer weekend/ weekday?

Anyone else interested???

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
they only sell radiostar alarms? watabout immo? i wanna pair it with an immo... any idea ah?

kelkong

Jan 28, 2005
aiyar..try to find out the price first lar if can get more than 5 ppl

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
thank you zronix.. i actually read the thread d.. guess i posted my question without even trying to look for it first...:P well, i would be interested if we can get a bulk discount.. but must see how much first also lor.. keep me updated about the bulk purchase here yah, thanks..

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
I;ve already got the discount strusture, let me know if u guys need them , will pm them to u..

Updates list of interested purchase(remember need to purchase at 1 time):_
1) Zronics - 2 units
2) Jkn - 1 unit

kelkong,
ugpm

thonginho,
ugpm, i've sent them yesterday but i think it got corrupted or something,

psyk,
i'm also looking for immo's, but have yet to find any, saw a thread bout a few recommended immo,a few of them. range from RM500 - 1.6K , still scouting

s15, differ,
waiting for ur reply,

recently i just skim my disc rotor,n replace new disc pad,after that i hear some ppl say that the disc rotor cannot skim,if skim its become thin then when meet an emergency brake the disc rotor will cant handle it will broke,then bad thing happen...is it real or not?