2 way Radiostar alarm ----turbo mode problem !!!

pascalladal

Aug 18, 2005
québec, Canada
help.....my turbo mode does not work.....it work one time at 1 minutes when a shutdowen my car...after i go in option and i set to 3 minutes before the car shutdown....but does not shutdown...im not able to go back il 1 minutes setting...so nothing work at this time ...help me ...thx

sti-3366

Dec 3, 2004
pascalladal said:
help.....my turbo mode does not work.....it work one time at 1 minutes when a shutdowen my car...after i go in option and i set to 3 minutes before the car shutdown....but does not shutdown...im not able to go back il 1 minutes setting...so nothing work at this time ...help me ...thx

Hi there

what model is that? Leopard or dragon or eagle?

sti-3366

Dec 3, 2004
NoName said:
Hi pascal,

Can you explain in detail step by step what did you do?

please call Adrian 012 508 0281.

Hi NoName

I've installed the Dragon. So far so good but is the alarm built in with turbo timer?

I'm not aware of that . Thanks

pascalladal

Aug 18, 2005
québec, Canada
its a king eagle alarm...

step by step....hummm..ok...

1- install this system lol
2- test the basic setting
3- set the option like i want...
4- set de turbo timer mode... and try in a default mode ( 1 minutes ) it work.
4- set the turbo timer mode to 3 minutes...does not work and not able to back ti 1 minutes...not able to desactive the trubo mode fonctionn.....

5- i need help !!!!

NoName

Hi sti,

No, King Dragon doesn't have turbo timer. However, your pre-installed turbo timer will still work.

sti-3366 said:
Hi NoName

I've installed the Dragon. So far so good but is the alarm built in with turbo timer?

I'm not aware of that . Thanks

NoName

I meant step by step how you change the setting.

There's a possibility that you've disabled turbo timer function.

pascalladal said:
its a king eagle alarm...

step by step....hummm..ok...

1- install this system lol
2- test the basic setting
3- set the option like i want...
4- set de turbo timer mode... and try in a default mode ( 1 minutes ) it work.
4- set the turbo timer mode to 3 minutes...does not work and not able to back ti 1 minutes...not able to desactive the trubo mode fonctionn.....

5- i need help !!!!

integramania

Hi there.

U will need to check with your installer as if it works the first time it should continue to.

Also like Noname mentioned you may need to try it out again step by step using the manual.

Sorry can't really help you in this sense since your all the way in Canada.

Cheers mate!

spec.check

Feb 7, 2005
pascalladal dude,

you are amazing man. Buy from someone in Canada and then ask the sole distributor from Malaysia to assist. Boy,..are you lucky that these guys even acknowledge your questions.

Who u bought them from dude?

cheers,
spec.check

Anyone done this?:)
Can this be done?
if cant what is the main problem ?
thx all sifus in advance :D