Quiet tyres

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
I observe lah, previous with 7j wheel. Tire look more like donut round.
Current 6.5j look flatter donut. Same air pressure tho. More surface on road kut. Transmit more sound.
Don tell me chicken brand rp01, give less accurate info as printed on the wheels. lol...

I observe lah, previous with 7j wheel. Tire look more like donut round.
Current 6.5j look flatter donut. Same air pressure tho. More surface on road kut. Transmit more sound.
Don tell me chicken brand rp01, give less accurate info as printed on the wheels. lol...
Oh! I terbalik dy. Now 6.5J, previous 7J......lol
Then maybe something to do with the shoulder pattern not in full contact and previous was....hahaha

What about the offset?

It is confirmed, folks. No more F1 GP to be held in our home circuit, Sepang International Circuit. The news was announced and confirmed by the Tourism and Culture Minister Datuk Seri Nazri Abdul Aziz, following certain rumours that has been circulating over the past few months.

According to Nazri, the current (renewed) agreement expires in 2018, and it is safe to say that no sign of renewal seen to this date. Nazri added that he agrees with Youth and Sports Minister Khairy...