PUTRA PJQ Stolen - dark green/black

kex

Oct 22, 2011
selangor
Hi all, a putra PJQ 3283 has been stolen lately at PJ area and was found appear around bandar sunway area according to summon issue by MPSJ.

Model: proton putra
Plate: PJQ 3283( easy to recognize as it is a new plate number)
colour: dark green ( look like black)
special features: WHITE sport rims, momo sterling, worn out front seat(change b4)+recardo back seat
possible appear area: bandar sunway/pj

Any kind people out there please help to keep an eye on similiar colour/model of this type of car.
Kindly contact the police or pm me if you found it somewhere. Appreciate much!

zuruzuruz

Nov 12, 2006
Ampang
sorry for ur lost bro, i hope ull find it. however, posting ur car pic wud definitely help.. :)

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Sorry to hear bout your lost. Will keep a look put. Damn those thieves!!! Anyways like zuruzuruz mentioned, pictures would be much appreciated! God bless!!!

this car kena langgar then rompak ah?

i've changed my power steering fluid
the prob is the day i've change my power steering fluid, my steering runs smooth i the steering is very light
but after 1 week, my steering return to the previous condition that the steering is hard
what is the prob?hw can i do with it
i've asked my friend and he says got air inside the power steering hose and he teach me to repair it. he teach me to turn my steering over and over again when the engine is on. i've tried but nthng happens