Put up the Best Jokes/Funny Pics U ever heard See

KingHaruan

This is a good one...... Have a good laugh...

A man was ordered by his doctor to lose 75 lbs due to very serious
health
risks. As he wondered how in the heck he would ever do it, he ran
across an
ad in the newspaper for a GUARANTEED WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM. "Guaranteed.
Yeah
right!" he thought to himself. But desperate, he calls them up and
subscribes to the 3-day/10 pound weight loss program. The next day
there's
a knock at his door, and when he answers, there stands before him a
voluptuous, athletic, 19 year old young lady dressed in nothing but a
pair
of Nike running shoes and a sign round her neck. She introduces herself
as
a representative of the weight loss company. The sign reads, "If you
can catch me, you can have me!"

Without a second thought he takes off after her. A few miles later,
huffing
and puffing, he finally catches her and has his way with her. After
they
are through and she leaves, he thinks to himself, "I like the way this
company does business!" The same girl shows up for the next two days
and
the same thing happens.

On the fourth day, he weighs himself and is delighted to find he has
lost
10 lb. as promised. He calls the company and orders their 5-day/20
pound
program. The next day there's a knock at the door and there stands the
most
stunning, beautiful, sexy woman he has ever seen in his life, wearing
nothing but Reebok running shoes and a sign around her neck that reads,
"If you catch me, you can have me."

He's out the door after her like a shot. This girl is in excellent
shape
and it takes him a while to catch her, but when he does, it is worth
every
cramp and wheeze. For the next four days, the same routine happens.
Much to
his delight, on the fifth day, he weighs himself and found he has lost
another 20 lbs as promised.

He decides to go for broke and calls the company to order the 7-day/ 50
pound program. "Are you sure?" asks the representative on the phone.

"This is our most rigorous program."

"Absolutely," he replies, "I haven't felt this good in years."
The next day there's a knock at the door and when he opens it he finds
a
muscular guy standing there wearing nothing but pink running shoes and
a
sign around his neck that reads, "If I catch you, you're mine." :lol: :lol:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Worst Death

Three guys had recently died and were awaiting entrance into Heaven.
But
St. Peter appeared and informed them that, unfortunately, Heaven was
only
allowing 33% of applicants in today, due to overpopulation.

So, only one of the three would be allowed in. Whomever died the worst
death out of the three would be let in.

St. Peter took the first man aside in private, and let him tell his
story:

"For months I had been suspecting that my wife had been cheating on me.
So,
one day, I decided to leave home from work early and try to catch her
in
the act. But when I arrived home, she was in the shower. Suspicious, I
searched the house for anybody. And then I found him: He was hanging
off my
25th floor balcony hoping I wouldn't see him! Fortunately, there was a
hammer nearby and I bashed his fingers. He fell, but he didn't die!
Outraged, I grabbed my refrigerator and chucked it down on him. It
killed
him instantly. But then I felt so bad about it, I took a gun and killed
myself."

St. Peter thought this was certainly a decent death, and took the
second
guy aside to hear his story:

"O.K. I live on the 27th floor of my apartment building, and I was out
on
my balcony getting some fresh air. I yawned and took in a big stretch,
and
I lost my balance! I fell over the balcony, but--I was so lucky--I
managed
to grab another room's balcony a couple of stories down. But then, for
some
reason, this guy came out and bashed my hands with a hammer. I guess he
was
mad I was hanging off his deck. Anyway, I fell about 25 stories down,
but
luckier still, I wasn't dead. But as I looked up, I saw that a
refrigerator
was on its way down to bash me. That's how I died."

St. Peter thought this death was quite tragic, but still took the third
guy
aside to hear his story. The third guy started:

"Picture this. You're hiding, naked, in a refrigerator..." :o :lol: :lol:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of the main reasons why in recent years the Singapore
Government has always ensured that their Miss Universe representative
were of tertiary level education or higher was because of the following
incident which occurred not too many years ago.

It is the final round of the Miss Universe Pageant and the 3 finalists,
Miss USA, Miss Malaysia and Miss Singapore are being asked 3 simple
questions:

MC: The first question is :
Name me an electrical appliance starting with "L"

Miss USA: Lamp
Miss Malaysia: Light bulb
Miss Singapore: LADIO
Judge: No, no, Radio does not start with the letter "L"

MC: I am going to give you 3 more chances;
Now, name me an animal starting with the letter "L"

Miss USA: Lion
Miss Malaysia: Leopard
Miss Singapore: LABBIT
Judge: No, no, no!

MC: Your next chance.
The name of a famous car that start with "L"

Miss USA: Lexus
Miss Malaysia: Lamborghini
Miss Singapore: Lolls-Loyce
Judge: Oh my God!

MC: I am going to give you one last chance!
Name me a fruit starting with the letter "L"

Miss USA: Lemon
Miss Malaysia: Lychee
Miss Singapore, with full of confidence, smiles and says: LIEWLIAN!!

This is not the end of the story, the Judge consulted the board of
judges
to determine if Miss Singapore should really disqualified; and they
decided
that since Miss Singapore was having as many problems with the letter
"L",
they decided to give her another chance.

Judge: OK, the final question is name me a human anatomy starting with
the
letter "L"

Miss USA: Lung (applause)
Miss Malaysia: Liver (even more applause)
Then with a sudden silent and all eyes & ears focusing to the last
answer...
Miss Singapore: LAN CIAU :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Judge fainted...

:wacko: :blink:

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Diet Tips A Real Fitness Program That Works!

Finally, an exercise plan with some real incentive! Sex is
the most practical and fun way of losing weight. Look how many
calories you can burn:

* TAKING OFF THE CLOTHES With her
agreement.......................................12 cal
Without her agreement..........................187 cal

* TAKING OFF THE BRA
With both hands..................................8 cal
With one hand...................................12 cal
With one hand being slapped.....................37 cal
With the mouth..................................185cal

* PUTTING ON THE CONDOM With
erection.........................................6 cal
Without erection...............................315 cal

* PRELIMINARIES
Trying to find the clitoris......................8 cal
Trying to find G spot...........................92 cal
Without caring at all............................0 cal

* WHEN DOING IT Holding her
up..............................................112cal
Just on the floor................................18cal

* POSITIONS
missionary......................................12 cal
69 laying.......................................88 cal
69 standing up.................................112 cal
Trolley........................................216 cal
Italian chandelier.............................912 cal

* HAVING AN ORGASM
Real...........................................112 cal
Fake...........................................315 cal

* POST ORGASM
Staying in bed..................................18 cal
Jumping off the bed.............................36 cal
Explaining why you jumped off the bed..........816 cal

* GETTING THE SECOND ERECTION
Between 16 and 19 years of age..................12 cal
from 20 to 29...................................36 cal
from 30 to 39..................................108 cal
from 40 to 49..................................324 cal
from 50 to 59..................................972 cal
over 60.......................................2916 cal

* PUTTING ON THE CLOTHES
Quietly.........................................32 cal
Being in a hurry................................98 cal
With her husband opening the door.............1218 cal

hahahhahahaha..... :lol: ehehehehehehehee :lol:

carry on dude......hahahahhaa :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:06
how to put in chinese jokes...???
u translate onli nia...but sure sound diffrent one :lol:

Originally posted by KingHaruan+Jan 20 2005, 13:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (KingHaruan @ Jan 20 2005, 13:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:06
how to put in chinese jokes...???
u translate onli nia...but sure sound diffrent one :lol: [/b][/quote]
after translate.....not like joke liao...very weird......

The Pope and president Bill Clinton die on the same day. The Pope is to go to heaven and Clinton is to go to hell. But somehow something went wrong and the Pope ended up in Hell, while Clinton in heaven.

So the Pope explained to satan that he is the Pope and he should go to heaven. So with abit of checking, they send the Pope to heaven and transfer clinton back to hell.

In the middle of the trip to heaven, he saw clinton on his way to hell. So they both stop and greet each other.

"Sorry for the trouble, hope you don't mind, and enjoy your stay in heaven" said bill clinton to the Pope.

"Oh, its okay, mistake happens. I should go to heaven, and i always wanted to meet Virgin Mary" reply the Pope.

"Virgin mary? I'm afraid you are one day too late, my friend" said bill clinton. :lol:

=============================================

Bill Gates dies and goes to hell. Because he is the Founder of Microsoft, Satan let him have the choice to choose which torture chamber he would like to stay for the rest of eternity.

There is 3 room. Satan leads Bill Gates to each one of them to let him have a look before he decide.

In the first room, there is allot of people being tied to the wall and being whipped by the minnions of Satan.

"No way i'm going into this room" Bill Gates told himself. So they went on to see whats in the second room.

The second room, there are alot of people as usual, but they just sit on the floor and talk crap.

"this seems okay, no pain" Said bill gates.
"oh, they are just taking their break, after that they will go back to the "cooking pot" where they will be dipped in hot oil" said Satan.

so they continue to the last room as Bill Gates don't wan to go in the second room.

When the door of the last room is open, bill gates saw 3 things inside, without other prisoners. The three things are, a naked hot and sexy girl, a bottle of XO, and a computer running on Window 95.

"wow, i want this one, its the best" said bill gates. So Satan let him go in the last room and lock the door where bill gates will spend the eternity in that room. When the room is locked tight, Satan broke out in laughter. Confused, his minion ask him what so funny. Satan explians,

"well you see, the bottom of the XO bottle got a hole, but the bottom of the girl don't have a hole. And the computer is missing 3 keys, the ctrl key, the alt key, and the delete key"

:lol:

hahhahahaaa :lol: suddenly Clinton lah..satan lah.bill gate lah..pope lah...hahahhahaa :lol:

Ancient Chinese Torture

A young man was lost wandering in a forest, when he came upon a small house. He knocked on the door and was greeted by an ancient Chinese man with a long, grey beard. "I'm lost," said the man. "Can you put me up for the night?"
"Certainly," the Chinese man said, "but on one condition. If you so much as lay a finger on my daughter, I will inflict upon you the three worst Chinese tortures known to man."

"Ok," said the man, thinking that the daughter must be pretty old as well, and entered the house.

Before dinner, the daughter came down the stairs. She was young,beautiful, and had a fantastic figure. She was obviously attracted to the young man since she couldn't keep her eyes off him during the meal. Remembering the old man's warning, he ignored her and went up to bed alone. But during he night, he could bear it no longer, and sneaked into her room for a night of passion. He was careful to keep everything quiet so the old man wouldn't hear. Near dawn he crept back to his room, exhausted, but happy.

He woke to feel a pressure on his chest. Opening his eyes he saw a large rock on his chest with a note on it that read, :huh: "Chinese Torture 1: Large rock on chest." "Well, that's pretty crappy," he thought. "If that's the best the old man can do then I don't have much to worry about." He picked the boulder up, walked over to the window and threw the boulder out. As he did so he noticed another note on it that read: :huh: "Chinese Torture 2: Rock tied to left testicle." In a panic he glanced down and saw the rope that was already getting close to the end. Figuring that a few broken bones was better than castration, he jumped out of the window after the boulder. As he plummeted downward he saw a large sign on the ground that read, :o "Chinese Torture 3: Right testicle tied to bedpost." :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahhahahaa.my boss is standing bhind me...laugh louder than me ler..hahahahahahaa :lol:

Two deaf people get married. During the first week of marriage, they find that they are unable to communicate in the bedroom when they turn off the lights because they can't see each other using sign language. After several nights of fumbling around and misunderstandings, the wife decides to find a solution.

"Honey," she signs, "Why don't we agree on some simple signals? For instance, at night, if you want to have sex with me, reach over and squeeze my left breast one time. If you don't want to have sex, reach over and squeeze my right breast one time."

The husband thinks this is a great idea and signs back to his wife, "Great idea, Now if you want to have sex with ME, reach over and pull on my penis one time. If you don't want to have sex, reach over and pull on my penis 50 times."

Found this one on the net, definitely worth a laugh :lol:

An Illinois man left the snowballed streets of Chicago for a vacation in Florida. His wife was on a business trip and was planning to meet him there the next day. When he reached his hotel, he decided to send his wife a quick e-mail.

Unable to find the scrap of paper on which he had written her e-mail address, he did his best to type it in from memory. Unfortunately, he missed one letter, and his note was directed instead to an elderly preacher's wife whose husband had passed away only the day before. When the grieving widow checked her e-mail, she took one look at the monitor, let out a piercing scream, and fell to the floor dead.

At the sound, her family rushed into the room and saw this note on the screen:

Dearest Wife,

Just got checked in. Everything prepared for your arrival tomorrow.

Your Loving Husband.

P.S. Sure is hot down here.

Two parents take their son on a vacation and go to a nude beach. The father goes for a walk on the beach and the son goes and plays in the water.

The son comes running up to his mom and says "Mommy, I saw ladies with boobies a lot bigger than yours!"

The mom says, "The bigger they are, the dumber they are."

So he goes back to play. Minutes later he runs back and says, "Mommy, I saw men with dingers a lot bigger than Daddy's!"

The mom says, "The bigger they are, the dumber they are."

So he goes back to play. Several minutes later he comes running back and says, "Mommy, I just saw Daddy talking to the dumbest lady I ever saw and the more and more he talked, the dumber and dumber he got!"

Bill Gates died in a car accident.

He found himself in Purgatory being sized up by God...
"Well, Bill, I'm really confused on this call. I'm not sure whether to send you to Heaven or Hell. After all, you enormously helped society by putting a computer in almost every home in the world and yet you created that ghastly Windows 95. I'm going to do something I've never done before. In your case,I'm going to let you decide where you want to go!"
Bill replied, "Well, thanks, God. What's the difference between the two?"

God said, "I'm willing to let you visit both places briefly if it will help you make a decision."
"Fine, but where should I go first?"
God said, "I'm going to leave that up to you.
Bill said, "OK, then, let's try Hell first."

So Bill went to Hell.
It was a beautiful, clean, sandy beach with clear waters. There were thousands of beautiful women running around, playing in the water, laughing and frolicking about. The sun was shining and the temperature was perfect. Bill was very pleased.
"This is great!" he told God, "If this is Hell, I REALLY want to see Heaven!" "Fine," said God and off they went.
Heaven was a high place in the clouds, with angels drifting about playing harps and singing. It was nice but not as enticing as Hell. Bill thought for a quick minute and rendered his decision.
"Hmm, I think I prefer Hell" he told God. "Fine," retorted God, "as you desire." So Bill Gates went to Hell.

Two weeks later, God decided to check up on the late billionaire to see how he was doing in Hell.
When God arrived in Hell, he found Bill shackled to a wall, screaming amongst the hot flames in a dark cave. He was being burned and tortured by demons.
"How's everything going, Bill?" God asked.
Bill responded - his voice full of anguish and disappointment, "This is awful, this is not what I expected. I can't believe this happened. What happened to that other place with the beaches and the beautiful women playing in the water?"

God says, "That was the screen saver".

cab driver

A taxi passenger tapped the driver on the shoulder to ask him a question.

The driver screamed, lost control of the car, nearly hit a bus, went up on the footpath, and stopped centimeters from a shop window.

For a second everything went quiet in the cab, then the driver said, "Look mate, don't ever do that again. You scared the daylights out of me!"

The passenger apologized and said, "I didn't realize that a little tap would scare you so much."

The driver replied, "Sorry, it's not really your fault.

Today is my first day as a cab driver - I've been driving a funeral van for the last 25years".

Customer:Excuse me,there is a fly in my soup
Waiter:Don't worry,it won't drink much
:)