PTPTN SUCKS

yeeyeeyee

I COMPLETED THE APPLICATION

AND I GOT RETURN FROM THEM THAT "APPLICATION NOT COMPLETE"

MA CAU HAI,...MY COLLEGE ALSO SIGN OLEDI THAT I DID FULL

MA CAU HAI

ONE DAY I MUST CON GOVERNMENT'S MONEY

I'll thorw away your application too when I see all CAPS.

And their dun understand with " MA CAU HAI ". They may think it was your name.

they alwiz think that student who study at col. are very rich, so they dun bother to give money for them to study although they have a great results, some more they only look at the 'skin' that we have to approved the study loan.

How sad of Malaysia............

:(

hang in there dude. you will be going to the PTPTN office quite often after this. :)

had a fren who had a mess up. got the successful application letter and registered. 2nd year (final year) the money didn't release on time. As a result, most college will bar you from taking your exam. Lucky this problem highlighted so many time in the news paper, so it was a little easier to plead for leniency since it's not his fault.

Hope they sort out their efficiency issue soon.

just take a private loan to study lor.... ptptn also must pay back mah

Originally posted by cyclonite@Apr 1 2005, 16:48
just take a private loan to study lor.... ptptn also must pay back mah
[snapback]860028[/snapback]​

not 100% must pay back lah. if your result is very good. u can apply not to pay back or 0% interested rate.....hahaha...if u can score CGPA4.0 then the chance no need to pay back is very high!!! :D

bi'm not the 1, so have to pay back... :(

some ppl already become grandfather liao still havent start to pay leh....thats why PTPTN need to borrow $$ from EPF. B)

[snapback]860092[/snapback]​

where do u pay for tat... i think i'll start to pay end of this year... :lol:

Originally posted by CK82@Apr 1 2005, 17:11
[snapback]860092[/snapback]​

where do u pay for tat... i think i'll start to pay end of this year... :lol:
[snapback]860106[/snapback]​

me haven't start yet, just get the statement about 2 weks back.
not sure that 1 is the letter to inform me to pay back or not. bcos i just graduate 2004. if really yes, then PTPTN now is very efficient liao.. :P

how they inform u to pay back? got issue u official letter to ask u pay back?
bcos my 1 is just a statement to inform how much i have borrow from year 2001-2004. didn't have the tittle "Sila Bayar"
just have a small date "Tarikh mula bayar: xx-11-2004" :unsure:

it can be pay at BCB bank, maybank2u.com & others.(forgot liao) :P

i got mine rejected from ptptn too....

but the college's officer ask me 2 go to sign the agreement...
weird..huh.... :P

just sign la...
later they say no record...lagi chun :lol: :lol:

my sister doesnt need to pay them back coz her results was excellent <_<

kinda unfair for u to say ptptn sucks, cause i can see 90% or the ppl got it successfully. Unless there's some technical problem where i c most countries have.

try to apply it again and again. That's the only way for u to do

i got mine released 2 years later after i signed the agreement..

that time i already completed my course liao..took that 20k..put it in the bank for 1 week..gave them back after that.. :angry:

:D no wonder they dowant to approve your application la.. they know you wanna con them already

sotplugDESIGNER

i oso rejected once b4,then 2nd time i apply again approved,now $ still in bank not yet take out

Sure gotta something not complete..tis is ta thing to prepare...i/c photocopy,parents salary form, offer letter,spm result slip, co-curi slip, bank book and verification from goverment principal...but can tell u la... go kuota wan...

i cannot apply
because my SPM only 2 credits

they need at least 3 credits
hehe fuck

anyone got it with credit lower than 3?