Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
How about your MAP sensor? Stock? What's the boost level?
hi drexchan,

MAP sensor is stock.:rofl:
Normal 0.5 boost level.:rofl:
Current driving the check engine indicator will blink blink, when I boost:driver:. Is it might be the fuel injected into engine not enough?? or other issue?:confused:

my mech now busying with his shop, which is moving to a new location.

So any idea ka sifu??:biggrin:

Oversize it. HEhe.. 240cc from Perdana!
bro Izso,

4G13 injector how many cc?
Perdana is 240cc, so how about Satria GTI?? how may cc of the injector?

Also 4G92 injector how many cc huh??

Need advice,... too big no good cos too much fuel inject into engine just make the car heavy & FC very high ne.

help...

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
g92 1.6 local - 175cc
g91 - 210cc
g92 mivec - 240cc
g93 n/a = 220 if i remember correctly

visit www.4g1series.cjb.net for more info :biggrin:
That's mean Satria GTI one is 220cc lo...?

Boost is too high for the stock MAP sensor. Try drop it back to 0.25.
I can't get my mech, maybe his went off for holiday....

so how to reduce d boost to 0.25 bar??

Any other way?? like upgrade the injector can solve it ka? or the MAP sensor can be replace to suit the boost 0.5 bar??

Oh,.. best way is to get the e-manage than problem solve?? correct if I m wrong.

TQ:biggrin:

afmarsyal

Nov 20, 2008
nobody got idea 'bout 4g91 gbox on 4g15? well at least i shared some idea on the performance of 4915 gbox on 4g91..:confused:

Bump: nobody got idea 'bout 4g91 gbox on 4g15? well at least i shared some idea on the performance of 4915 gbox on 4g91..:confused:

Hi guys! Im new here :P

I thinking buying 2nd hand sports car under 50k....which one will suitable to me?
(maybe prelude? altezza?)